

26 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles of Newbury Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to not take advantage of every live it like its your last!

In his own words

My name is Matt and I'm from a small town in Virginia down in the country so yes I have an accent I guess you could say. I came out here a few months for work and plan on moving here because I absolutely love it! I love life and always try and stay positive no matter what. I like to have fun, go out and try new things, I'm definitely a beach bum and go every chance I get. I'm a huge Steelers fan and will be until the day I die! I'm a loving, outgoing, "wear my heart on my sleeve" type of guy. I try and treat others the way I wish to be treated no matter what. I love helping people and love kids. When I move here I want to finish school doing something that involves helping children, probably an RN or PA. I love being outdoors especially in the woods which there isn't much of that out here. I have been in a couple rough relationships and I'm just looking for something to start slow and someone who can become my best friend and to share life with. Cuddling and watching movies all on the couch day is probably one of my favorite things to do! I know the perfect girl is out there somewhere and I'll find her one day. I've lost faith in meeting a girl randomly or in s bar so I said what the heck ill give this a try. There is so much more so if you want to know more just ask. I'll tell you anything you would like to know. I want someone who treats me the same I would treat them, which is always the best. Someone who makes me happy no matter what and knows the true meaning of compromise. I love to have fun and make each day the best possible.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, the woods, the river back home.

Favorite things

I like all types of music but my favorite is country and southern rock. I love mob movies and tv shows and documentaries.

For fun

Hiking, watching the Steelers play, fishing, camping, anything outdoors.

Last read

I don't read too much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral