Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

urmanC4

32 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 75 miles of Philadelphia, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry never died. I just stole it all!

In his own words

I grew up in a small town where everyone knew each other and my mom called us home by (and I know this sounds like little house on the prairie) ringing a large iron bell. I am the person I am today because of my closeness to my family. From my father, I've come to know patience and honesty. I attribute my strength and loyalty to my mother. And I learned how to treat women from being an older brother to my sister. My Friends say I have a great sense of humor and am able to take honest feedback. I love to play sports and nutrition/fitness are a large part of my life. I tend to be sarcastic, quick, witty, and an overall good guy. Im very reliable, loyal and try to always be on time. At times, very logical but in a tight spot it comes in most handy. Like when you are going into a dark alley way in a scary movie. I'll definitely ask if you want a flashlight. On a serious note, I'm on this site to meet a possible long term match. With some luck, maybe I'll meet her. Anyways, I'm always down for a nice evening around the city, camping by the fireside, hiking in Yellowstone (on my to-do list), getting a casual drink or enjoying a movie. Life can get boring, so let's make it more exciting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Dogs are awesome!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the last past 5 years, I have been able to travel around different states and countries. After having gone half way around the world, I can't seem to stop. I also enjoy the beach, breweries, or a nice casual restaurant.

Favorite things

I like most types of music. All music overplayed gets old eventually. I have the habit of playing my favorite song 30 times. When it comes to food, I'll try anything. I've even tried grasshopper. .

For fun

I do everything and If I haven't tried it, I will try it. I think life is all about trying new and exciting things. I couldn't sit at home and do nothing all the time, where would the fun be? Let's try hang gliding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Brokerage firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference