
AzTravelJoe

48 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Long Beach Walk?

In his own words

Where shall I start? Who am I? Well I am one of the most genuine/down to earth guys you will ever meet. I know how to treat a woman and make her feel special. I love and enjoy doing the little things that let her know how much I appreciate the person she is. It's not just flowers and material things it's the time and energy put into thoughtful words and actions. I am a true romantic and strive to learn what makes her an open novel. At this point you are probably thinking why is this yahoo single? If you are, here is my reason. I have yet to find an unselfish, big-hearted WOMAN who appreciates and doesn't take for granted a real genuine man. I'm not looking for the perfect woman, just the one who has the right chemistry and passion is perfect for me. If chemistry and passion are present you have no need to look any further for the man of your dreams. I am truly speaking from the heart here and will not waste a minute of your time as I have a good sense of what I want. I'm a simple person with a lot of love to give looking for my better half. If you have the same qualities, passion and of course are attracted to me please email! Not really into the "wink" deal as I guess it means you may be interested, but don't take the time to say what you really mean. Kinda like texting a friend instead of having a real conversation on the very same phone! My friends would describe me as a funny, honest, outgoing friend that they can count on and be there to listen more than talk. I love: Strong coffee, red wine, travel, sushi and long beach walks & Lake Powell. How awesome would it be to travel the world with your best friend and lover? Favorite quote: “Find life experiences and swallow them whole. Travel. Meet many people. Go down some dead ends and explore dark alleys. Try everything. Exhaust yourself in the glorious pursuit of life.” Lawrence K. Fish (born 1945); businessman

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague is my favorite big city. Egypt is my favorite historical cite. Spain is where I would love to live someday. Shanghai has the best international food. My favorite local dinner place is the Rokerij. Favorite breakfast hangout is Dick's Hideway.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite music is all classic rock. Eric Clapton on Pandora after a few days of tweaking is the perfect station. Favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Titanic, Forest Gump & Tommy Boy. Anthony Bourdain is my favorite TV show. Live blues music too

For fun

Traveling, fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking, hunting, new restaurants, and live music.

Last read

Can't sit still long enough to read a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree