
Amo_1212

35 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prestige Worldwide

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Amy and here's a brief 411 about me. I was born in NJ, went to Denver for undergrad, worked for a while in Manhattan, then Chicago for grad school then a 1 yr adventure in Milwaukee before heading back east to the West Village for 6 yrs and then moving to Hoboken where i currently live. I'm an extremely fun-loving and equally hard-working lady who has interests that run the spectrum of high to low brow and I wouldn't like it any other way. I'm a curious individual always up for an adventure and best put I am on here to be open and see if I can find a partner in crime to share life's future adventures with. I could go on and list all the things I'm interested in (ie: common ones like traveling, exercising, dining out to uncommon ones like tap dancing and a sincere love for all forms of country music) and all the things I'm looking for (ie: honesty, humor, dependability) but I've learned chemistry and compatibility can pop up in unexpected places and if you have confidence, are comfortable communicating, and can laugh when life gets off course, well that's a great start. Witty with a killer smile, extra points! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? Some fave spots - Tuscany, the Almafi Coast, Madrid, Costa Rica, San Francisco, BVI, St John, Chicago, Telluride, Paris, and exploring all over NYC. I love getting my Time Out on Wed and seeing what there is to get into for the next week!

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My nieces, black jelly beans, BRAVO TV, my running shoes, witty banter, NY Mets, the beach, traveling, lists, sleeping in on Sundays, football season, cooking, country music, good wine, almond croissants, bikram, laughing

For fun

Dining out in NYC, cooking, listening to live music, traveling anywhere I can, photography, being on a beach and outdoors as much as possible, sample sales, practical jokes, Barry's Bootcamp

Last read

Just finished Cutting for Stone and it's an amazing read. I'm not the biggest fan of fiction but the book touched on themes of relationships and experiences that I related to and I finished the book inspired.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Biotech Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India and I am a born and raised Jersey girl!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA