Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jonny0818

24 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a nice guy.. )

In his own words

Hi my name is Jon but I do like being called Jonny :) I got out of the Marines in Aug of 2012 and moved from California to Florida. So far I really like it in Florida especially the warm weather and the beaches this is probably because I grew up in NY. I am quite easy going and a nice guy, I am goal oriented and trying to drive towards further education and taking my work seriously h is a server at Olive Garden. I will be starting school in August on the GI bill. I definitely know how to kick back and have a good time as well. I'm very open minded to all people's beliefs so I won't judge you for them but I also do know what I will accept for them in a partner.. which leads me to my next point, ultimately I'm looking for a serious relationship but I am not going to make something more out of anything than needs to be, That's how feelings get hurt :( I prefer men with some intelligence, also men who do at least some type of physical activity, I'm a very active person and it's difficult for me to slow down sometimes ya gotta keep up :p Past the surface I like a man who tries to resolve conflict rather than creating it, life is hard enough without people that intentionally make it harder. Also don't message me if you are a total negative person, we all have our problems and I love that about people but there is a difference when someone just chooses to be negative on purpose please don't bring that to me. I also like a man who is clean and neat, knows how to present himself but at the same time is willing to get his hands dirty.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals but I don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key beach, Joshua tree national park, I really like a lot of spots that are in nature, as long as I don't have to stay out in it for more than a couple of days I like being in nature or camping.

Favorite things

I'm weird... I love shopping for clothes and I also love skydiving, I love shooting guns or staying at home and cooking, let's explore a beach or an underground cave, I like learning anything from a partner from their work to how to pleasure them ;)

For fun

I really like to keep body and mind in good shape by burning off the excess energy I have. I like running, crossfit, swimming in pools or at the beach but open water is the best :) I'm also a bit of an intellectual about almost any subject.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We've all got a piece of the puzzle..
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference