

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to try something new!

In her own words

Ok here goes….I am new to the online dating world and hope to meet someone that is worth the while as I’m ready to stop looking. I love to laugh, listen to music, take strolls around the city, find hidden restaurants and enjoy their great food. I’m energetic, can laugh at myself, kind-hearted, confident, strong-minded, hard-working, prideful but can accept and will admit when I’m wrong, can be girlie but don’t mind getting my hands dirty and willing to try new and different things. I’m known to be easy to talk with and I'm there when needed. I consider myself a loving daughter, amazing sister, proud aunt and great friend. I work in the Food and Beverage Industry so there is never a dull moment in my work life but my personal life needs a new spice to make it more exciting. I am grateful to be able to spend time with my family even when they drive me crazy. My friends are my life-support when things are up and down and I'm thankful they are in life. I am looking for a real connection and not just physical (although looks do matter as there has to be an attraction but looks do fade with time and age)…I value more a person who is honest, confident, hard-working, fun, independent, not a push over, easy-going and has an optimistic personality—plus make me laugh. A simple stay-in "dinner and a movie" is very much welcomed or even an out and about night with good food, music and dancing. I want to step out of my daily cycle/circle try something new. Life's too short to not enjoy every moment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs but with busy life can't bare to keep one locked up all day alone.

Political views



Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Cooking with the music blasting, love watch the Food Network, History Channel and E!, Romance novels (hopeless romantic), sleeping, playing with my niece and nephew....

For fun

Dance (Merengue & bachata are my fav!...but a little bit of salsa is good too), spend time with friends, wine tastings, movie nights, weekend getaways, a little of this and that......

Last read

A Discovery of Witches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral