Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
The Swiss Army Knife of Gentlemen

In his own words

Let's see what to put in the list of things about me that, I am not totally sure anyone reads anyways. I think this place works like a picture book, go by the pictures and not the words... Let's see, native of this state, but have lived in quite a few other states and have spent extended periods of time in other countries too. Travel is and can be fun. I have a degree, and get to use it in my career. I enjoy the path I am on, and the field that I am in. I work hard so that I can play hard... I work to live, not live to work. Doesn't mean I don't enjoy work, but there is more to life than the 9-5 grind. Music is big, lots of country and metal and just about everything in between can be found playing from speakers somewhere in the house, truck, or garage when I am there. I'm not your typical 30-something guy. Sundays aren't spent watching ESPN. Most of my free time is outside, or in the garage where I am building or fixing something, as Red Green said "If the woman can't find you handsome, at least they can find you handy!" Since I drive a desk most days, I enjoy getting out in the garage or yard to work with my hands and just be a big kid with some cool toys. I'm laid back, funny, I tend to drive fast and take chances, and just enjoy life... seeing as I'll never get out alive. Taking long weekend road trips is a great way to have fun, get to do a lot of my hobbies, and just get out of the house. A few of my pictures are from a 2000 mile 10 day, camping and fourwheeling road trip I took across the Midwest with a magazine. So if you want to have fun with a guy who enjoys breaking the norm, works hard, plays harder, and is more or less a big kid (who plays a responsible adult when he has too) then take a chance and drop me a note.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains, a few nice dive bars and speakeasys, my backyard and my garage, Red Rocks, the Flat Irons


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Country music, rock, metal, camping, fishing, hunting, shooting, four wheeling, working on cars, car cruises, old cars.

Last read

Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor thriller novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral