
Lovergirl4777

30 year old woman | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who will love the ME that I love, as much as I do!

In her own words

I'm basically looking for someone who will accept me for the way I am- which is a joker, quirky, spunky, weird, the life of the party and a fashionista with my own sense of style! I'm coming off of a 3 year marriage where my husband had NO sense of humor and did not understand sarcasm. This is the exact opposite of who I am. He hated my fashion style which wasn't even that bad! I just love funky stilettos, skinny jeans and big earrings. He obviously liked the boring, stuffy, secretary type- which was not me. Needless to day that did not work out. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor. Someone who does NOT live with his parents or not have any goals in life. I would like someone who is romantic and passionate and does special things for his woman just because. I think a guy's circle of friends shows a lot about his character. I'm looking for someone with a solid/tight knit circle of friends. I don't have the chance to go out much, but I love getting the chance to dress up and hit the town. I have a 4 year old son so I'm looking for someone who loves kids and possibly wants more or has kids of his own. I need someone who will not distract me from my own goals, but add to my life in a way that drives us both toward our own goals but also in the direction of goals we create together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like spending a night here or there in Cleveland or Pittsburgh- I love cities. I have not been to New York City yet but I plan on going in the near future. I love beaches of course, my favorite is Miami beach with Montego Bay a close second.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music- from country to pop to rock, etc. Anything I can sing and dance to has my attention!

For fun

I like to do interesting things, I'm not a fan of doing the same old boring thing all the time. I really like to get out and do things I've never done before!

Last read

Cosmo Magazine was the last thing I read actually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Going to school for Radiology in the Fall of 2012
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian/Irish and my personality reflects it ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral