
kd80401

31 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Several things have held my focus, the one...

In his own words

Several things have held my focus, the one constant being family. I grew up playing baseball, through several moves around Colorado, and was lucky enough to continue that into college in Golden. Since then I have taken up skiing, which now takes up most of my time off and vacation budget, and is also the reason behind most of my traveling :) Finally putting down some roots and moved to Anchorage last September to take a full time job in town. Colorado will always be home, but I love Alaska and all it has to offer! Getting settled in and would love to meet up to try your favorite place for dinner or check out some trails ... of course, once it starts snowing you will find me in the mountains! I'm pretty relaxed for the most part but I enjoy the challenges in life and have to have several to keep me occupied. I'm looking for someone who is also motivated and has their own interests - hopefully not all the same as mine, as it's important to keeping learning and trying new things.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

foothill parks around Golden and Morrison; wide open plains out east; F Street Station in Anchorage; Jabo's Bar-Be-Q in Aurora; Liks Ice Cream in Denver; Teocalli Tamale in Crested Butte; Iwayama Sushi in Littleton;

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Small venues, passionate musicians make for the best experience when it comes to music ... Baseball games (college or semi-pro is best!) ... or go for a drive someplace new explore ... find local, out of the way places to eat ...

For fun

Just get outside! run, bike, fish ... try something new! Skiing is at the top of the list right now, and photography takes up the rest!

Last read

Young Men and Fire - Norman Maclean; found this book while reading an article about the smokejumpers lost in the recent AZ fire. Maclean writes about smokejumpers who perished during the Mann Gulch fire in the late 40's in Montana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Anchorage for an oilfield services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree