
fit_n_sweet_9

29 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
***Fit_Witty_Sweet***

In his own words

I believe this life is what we make of it. No time to be upset and unhappy all the time. I look for the good in every day and love nothing more than putting a smile on others faces! I was raised to believe in chivalry and give respect along with also demanding respect! I'm a very positive, determined, and loyal man. I'm extremely athletic and very adventurous. I'm very sensual and passionate! I love nothing more than showing the people I care about, how special they are to me! I look to motivate and educate in any way I can. I'm a chameleon... I can adapt to pretty much any situation I'm put into and thrive :) I know EXACTLY what "too honest" can mean sometimes... gets me into trouble every once in a while! I sometimes attribute my straight forward personality to my upbringing on the East Coast. I'm very high energy, fun, and ready to go kind of guy! I'm a mix between an extremely manly man, but with a great gentle side as well. I can easily fix or build just about anything, but I also have no problem expressing my feelings or watching a "chick-flick". No amount of words in a message could ever possibly describe the type of man I am... I'm not your typical Doctor. I'm a Physical Therapist, but I own a Fitness & Nutrition company that also focuses on Personal Training, Nutritional Counseling, and Massage Therapy. I absolutely love helping others! I'm tough, yet fair! My occupation does not define me as a person, but gives me the ability to help others the way I want in order for them to reach their health and fitness goals! YES, I have muscles and love to work out, but I am very educated and have NO PROBLEM communicating! Not a typical gym rat! PLEASE know how to spell!!! It would be great to know the difference between their, there, they're and where, were, we're..... Intellect is sexy! Also, PLEASE love to eat! I LOVVVVE to cook! I love to talk, but do not want to ramble for hours... if you want to know more.... Just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants! Traveling ANYWHERE!!!!

Favorite things

I love to go out or stay home and watch movies. Trying new restaurants and food is fun! Concerts and sporting events are always a good time!

For fun

For fun I love staying active.... Traveling... Sports... Making crazy new adventures!

Last read

I recently have been freshening up on medical journals related to different diseases that effect the nervous system. I absolutely love to learn and sharpen my intellect!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college