
McGrawWV

35 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles of Jacksonville, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big nerd here. I'd like to think I'm a bit of...

In his own words

Big nerd here. I'd like to think I'm a bit of an intellectual, but I guess anyone who reads non-fiction is these days :) . I love tabletop games and historical novels, I like drunk board games and Magic the Gathering, I seriously watch the kind of movies that can change your life (probably in a bad way). When I'm hot, I swim, when I'm cold I like to cook, when I drink...I dance (sorta). Although I seem to be allergic to practically everything green and furry, I love cats, dogs, and walking in the spring rain, I love the beach (who doesn't?) but I can also be a homebody in front of the computer or a good book. I went to school for social sciences and then went to massage school, and although I currently manage apartment buildings I still break out the old massage table...which is awesome to be on while buzzed. I just bought my first house, which is kinda backwards because I don't drive. Weird, I know. I pride myself on being honest when it counts...so in honesty's sake I'll tell you that sometimes I am really self conscious, but i am totally okay saying that because we all feel out of place sometimes. I guess if I REALLY had to sell myself I would say that I give professional quality massages, I'm a pretty good cook (my crabcakes cause spontaneous joy-gasm), I'm curious enough to try all sorts of kinky sh*t if I like you enough, and I'm used to being a shoulder to cry on, I'll protect you, I'll cultivate your interests, and I'll cherish you. I'm not on here to find true love, I'm here to give it. I'm pretty straight acting but not afraid to tell other dudes I'm gay, if I were to meet someone romantically I guess I'd connect best with someone similar. I've topped but I've never bottomed, but its something I want to try. Musically I listen to pretty much anything, although I'm partial to stuff from the 90s but i'm not afraid to cruise the top 40s. Hit me up if you feel like it, I'm open to more friends at the very least.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really try to enjoy all of this city. I live int he beaches so you'll mostly find me there or at Town Center, but I enjoy sneaking over to riverside as well. I really enjoy St. Augustine, very cool town.

Favorite things

I really enjoy history, travel, motivated people, passion, great ideas, bad ideas, anything that results in a good story to tell.

For fun

Concerts, Beach, Bikes, New Dining Experiences, Cruising with the Top down, Travel, Kayaking, Cooking, Wine Tasting, Beer Tasting, Boating, and anything that sounds like fun at the moment.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Founder and owner of a Tech Company, we work on projects all over the world for all kinds of clients, which keeps the work interesting and engaging.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral