Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DaniNicole345

30 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there. I'm happy with my life and looking for someone great who could make it even better :)

In her own words

So, I'm a pretty down to earth girl. I like to relax and take it easy but I love to go out, especially on the weekends, and let my hair down. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the little things in life and who is loyal. I'm not into playing games or anything, I got that out of my system in junior high haha. I have a bachelor's degree in Fashion Merchandising at California State University Long Beach. My goal is to be successful in the fashion industry and to hopefully own my own store one day. Right now I work at Nordstrom South Coast Plaza selling shoes. The job has it's perks because I get a great discount on some amazing shoes, but it can be stressful at times. A good sense of humor with a little sarcasm sprinkled in there is very important to me. I mean, you can't get too stressed about things and there's really so much to laugh at in life. I'm an admitted homebody but I'm also looking for someone to go and experience things with. Seeing movies, finding cool restaurants, hiking, bowling, napping, everything basically! I want a partner in crime whose my best friend too :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In general I like to spend time in Huntington and the Newport Beach areas. Belmont Shore and Seal Beach are also some of my fav spots.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like just about everything when it comes to music, I used to hate country but I'm coming around. Anything that you can dance to is great! My fave TV shows are South Park, Glee, tosh.O, anything on HGTV or the history channel.

For fun

I love to watch all sorts of movies from vintage Clint Eastwood to almost anything scifi related. You can find me hanging out on the beach, in Barnes & Nobles, or a coffee shop on my lazy days. I also try to get some time in at the gym when I can.

Last read

From the Ender series Speaker for the Dead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference