Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DanBooks203

33 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm more novel than War and Peace...

In his own words

This Spring, the critically acclaimed series, "Dan!" returns! This heart-warming comedy is a rags-to-riches tale featuring razor-sharp dialogue and a bizarre but lovable cast of friends and family. The story follows the misadventures of the charming and self-deprecating title character as he explores the museums, theatres, and pubs of New York. Obviously influenced by "30 Rock," "Freaks and Geeks," and "The Simpsons," this season boasts plenty of surprises, celebrity guests, and perhaps a new love interest, stay tuned! See what I did there? Basically, I'm an all-around good dude who's to busy to meet new people in the real world. I skew toward the nerdy side of things. I'm very nice to waiters and waitresses.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I work in SoHo. Rehearse in Midtown. Perform in Chelsea. Happy Hour in Hell's Kitchen. Weekends, usually on the LES. Most of my travel is performing and weddings. Now I'm just looking for anything new.

Favorite things

Music: The Clash; A Tribe Called Quest; The Replacements TV: Whedon, Spaced, The Office(s) Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Rushmore, Ghostbusters Authors: Moore (Alan and Christopher); Chuck Palahniuk; Ed Brubaker; Jonathan Lethem

For fun

I'm a writer/performer at Upright Citizens Brigade and Magnet Theatres. I'd be a "Foodie," if that wasn't such a stupid term.

Last read

Last week I read Salem's Lot, The Contract With God Trilogy, and Global Frequency. Now I'm reading Cuba Libre by Elmore Leonard. My library card is burning a hole in my pocket.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Copywriter/Producer/Office Manager at a Production Design firm. I'm also a Contributing Writer to Landlinetv and Toyfare Magazine. I write for the sketch group, 27 Kidneys and perform with the Improv team, Moxie.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from Connecticut.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Half Jewish/Half Irish Catholic. Baptized and Bar Mitzvahed. Celebrated Christmas and Easter with my awesome extended family. I'd click that Spiritual but not religious button, but I tend to fall on the Jewy side of things, but I'm open to it all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated 2003 from Rutgers with a dual Bachelor's in History and Journalism/Media Studies.