Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I started a new job in Glendale a few months...

In his own words

I started a new job in Glendale a few months ago and live in Huntington Beach. The commute hasn't been bad thanks to podcasts and an on-site gym. I enjoy exploring the local scenes of Orange County, Los Angeles, and the rest of California (still a lot to see/do). Care to join me? I'm an Ohio transplant who moved out here ten years ago. I grew up on a farm and people seem to enjoy the tales of what it was like growing up. I have a slight twang that comes out once in a while and use "y'all" quite a bit. I'm self-deprecating and I definitely don't take myself too serious. And to answer your question, I shave my head by choice not by genetics. It only took 27 years to find a good hairstyle! 2015 is my year of continued improvement. I enjoy doing 5K/obstacle/mud runs about once a month. I've done Gladiator 10K and Rugged Maniac runs and have five scheduled for 2015 already! I'm doing more hiking/exploring (planning to do Griffith Park soon), playing in two kickball leagues to socialize, and working to be the “cool yet practical” uncle for my nephew and niece. I'm on the look out for more adventures to feed my inner daredevil. I'm planning a winter vacation to NYC for a friend's wedding. Tips on flying there are welcome. I'm long-term planning for Greece in 2015, no timeline as weddings and my parents 40th anniversary shift my time frame! Any tips/recommendations are appreciated! My long-term goal is to finally check out Disneyland, Sea World, and Raging Waters (Wyld Stallyns!). Ten years and I still haven't been!! At this point it's a badge of (dis)honor... I'm looking for a partner to explore So Cal and maybe get me to Disneyland, travel the US/world (Groupon travel deals are always for two...sigh), and relax at home with homemade pizza and wine. It would be awesome if she has fashionable taste to help improve mine. I can rock t-shirts and jeans but help with sport jacket and suit selections would be great. We have to look good for those classy nights out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm in Ohio so we always have dogs, cats, and livestock. No pets currently in California but would love to get a Corgi someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt Baldy, Yosemite/Kings Canyon parks, Park City, Huntington Beach, Long Beach, Mammoth Lake, Theaters, good Bloody Mary bars, alumni bars (especially Happy Endings in Hollywood), Vegas, Nashville, Mexico, Australia, Puerto Rico


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My homemade pepperoni and jalapeno pizza, Kickball, Wine (prefer reds), Golf (I try!), Podcasts, Netflix, college football, dinosaurs, movies, Jeopardy, Sriracha, reading, Dave and Busters, The Rat Pack, music including country and EDM

For fun

Trivia Crack (Undefeated!), I love to play/watch sports, golf, kickball, snowboarding, 5Ks obstacle course/mud runs, the beach, beach cruising, reading, movies, concerts, Broadway shows, roller skating, hiking, cooking, and exploring museums

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Shining Girls, Geek Love, Paddle Your Own Canoe, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs; several cook books (some with pictures!); Men's Health, Entertainment Weekly (Gotta keep up on pop culture!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Inventory Control Analyst for Nestle USA for the Baking/Beverage divisions. I was previously a Small Format Routing Analyst for Nestle working with our ice cream and frozen pizza DSD division.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Appalachian! It's an actual designation I promise.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a lapsed Methodist and attend church when I visit family back in Ohio. I follow the values I was raised on and strive treat everyone with respect and an openness to their beliefs/practices. Be excellent to each other. And...PARTY ON, DUDES!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2003 Graduate of THE Ohio State University and a third generation alumnus. 2014 CFP winners! Go Buck!