
jetplane0326

56 year old woman | Nokomis, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smart and funny honey seeking amazing classy guy...please hurry!

In her own words

I am all about the sun and water when I'm not working. I just moved from Atlanta to Casey Key in January of 2011 and love it here! I travel a great deal and would love a companion, playmate to share the fun. I love low key fun dinners and curling up on the couch for the night or I can be ready to hit the town in 15 minutes flat! No high maintainance here. I am looking for a man who is mature, confident and can match me energetically. A man who can express himself on an intellectual, emotional and intimate level. A man that is comfortable in his own skin, knows he is the "real deal" and doesn't have to work to prove it to anyone. A man who is also a little kid at heart...love to romp, play, laugh, act silly and snuggle. A man that is sexually aware and loves exploring deeper levels of intimacy. I am not looking to get married right away....Just looking for friends right now. I just have a ton of life to live and love to give and I'm just not the kind of gal that is meant to go it alone. Having met a few guys on here, I will be painfully clear about what I am not looking for... I love children and enjoy hanging out with them, but I am an "empty nester" not interested in parenting you or yours. If you are easily intimidated by women or you are shy and insecure, I am not a good choice for you. Hope that doesn't sound harsh, but I don't want to waste anyone's time and would rather just be honest. All that said, if this sounds interesting to you....let's check it out! If you don't have pix I will not be responding. Please understand.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am definately a dog person....but after my fish died from mal-nutrition while I was on an extended business trip to NYC, I decided not to try anything bigger.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love all bodies of water from jacuzzi to ocean. I crave being near the water and in the sun. I am truly a sun and water goddess and can't live with out it. I love to cook and entertain.

Favorite things

I love to cook, boat and watch NFL football. I am a Sister Hazel groupie (we are called Hazelnuts). I watch News and sports.

For fun

I had some pretty extensive surgery recently and finally cleared to exercise and resume normal life. looking forward to getting back to normal!

Last read

Return to Love...reading now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French and Indian heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am deeply spiritual and a personal growth junkie. I appreciate many religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to college at Indiana University and have a psychology major and business minor.