
whatisinaname101

47 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
shazam!

In his own words

i'm that well-rounded capable guy that you'll wish that you were with when the zombies take to the streets. Me: I've lived in 5 of the 7 continents and traveled throughout another. I'm comfortable talking about world events, politics, the latest in nutrition or the future of technology. I enjoy a good laugh too. (Fortunately for me most of today's big issues are serious and funny. If you like Stephen Colbert then we'll be off to a good start.) So I can talk, but I prefer to do things like working on my mini-farm in Tennessee. Oh, and there is a tough-guy side of me that only comes out when needed. (If your on my team, this is a good thing.) You: I'm looking for a fun girl. You know the type; she's always got a friendly positive disposition and sees the glass as being half full. Things don't seem to bother her and she's baggage free. She likes nature and enjoys roughing it (a bit). Also, since I can be intense (in a joking way), I'm looking for an intelligent woman who can keep up. Finally, and this is really important to me, in addition to being fun and smart, she is lean and fit. (After all, you've got to be able to run to safety while I'm fighting off all those zombies.) Us: I look like my photo, I'm funny with a drink in my hand, and I'm the real thing. Women like me. If you like my profile and think that I would like you, then i want to meet you! I have to be honest with you, I'm rapidly becoming bored with searching for my perfect match on-line and I like a girl that takes the initiative. So if you are interested, don't be shy in reaching out to me. ... 'cause if I see that you looked at my page and didn't email me, then I'm going to assume that you are not interested and I won't contact you.) thanks and good luck. oh, and since you made it this far, about a test (for compatibility). Building a huge bonfire is __________. (you fill in the blank and i'll tell ya how you did.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my place in tn

College

University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

playing hooky with my soul mate

For fun

Playing hooky and hanging out with my soul mate.

Last read

not my last, but one that i love to talk about - "born to run" and of course "the economist"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for uncle sam
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference