Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sh236

37 year old woman | Pottstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do you make a tissue dance? Put a little boogie in it! Okay, it is a lame joke but I'm a teacher and the kids love it.

In her own words

I've seen Tommy Boy so many times that I can quote 90% of the movie. It is a shame, but on most lazy Sunday afternoons there is nothing I would rather do than watch a movie I have seen a ton of times already - unless the Phils are playing. I love seeing a game, either on TV or live. I have a six year old Chocolate Lab named Emmy who would keep me outside all day playing frisbee if she could. Being outside is fine with me especially in the spring when I enjoy running and just plain being outside. During the week, I am constantly entertained by my students - 6th graders, who are nothing but hormones and attitudes. It is a demanding job but also a fun one - where else can you can you be sarcastic all day without anyone getting it? Family is really important to me - my family gets together every Sunday for dinner. It certainly doesn't hurt that mom is an awesome cook - most of the time we have pasta with her homemade sauce, sometimes we mix it up and dad grills, either way, I am happy to have us all together. Let me know if you'd like to hear more.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to eat - but it doesnt have to be fancy. A dive bar is just as good as a fancy place. I recently went to a BYOB cafe that was out of this world, every dish was made to order. As for travel, my bags are packed where are we headed?

Favorite things

I could eat pizza any day of the week, any time of day. When it is raining outside, I want to stay in bed with a book or magazine and my dog. I never miss the Office - hands down the best show on TV.

For fun

Swimming and riding my road bike are two of my new favorite things to do. I'm a girl so shopping also ranks pretty high on the favorites list. Meeting up with friends for drinks, or relaxing with some bad, mindless TV is nice.

Last read

I just finished reading Look me in the Eye. It is an autistic man's childhood stories. Interesting, hysterical and sad all at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not practice - much to my mom's dismay.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to Bloomsburg for undergrad and a few years ago got my masters from Penn State.