Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is love there is life. The best thing to hold onto in life is each other. Do all things with love!

In her own words

'Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.' ;] Something about me...I have a quiet and serene way in which I tread this earth. But I hope the wake and impact I leave behind far exceed my calm entrance. Giving to others is a natural state for me; it feeds my soul and gives me purpose. Yet contrary to my tranquil ways, I would classify myself as an extremely passionate person, giving it my all - in all that I do and feel. Otherwise, why bother? Though giving, I am not that selfless to not have a few indulgences of my own. I take pride in having a personal sense of style and "try" to live by the mantra I often tell my sisters, "Never leave the house looking short of fabulous." Things that bring joy and light up my eyes engaging repartee, soft wind/snowflakes on my face, the sound of children’s laughter/the twinkle in their eyes, sunrises/sunsets, and my two great weaknesses... Teuscher Champagne Truffles and Yoku Moku Cigare. My policy on the little temptations in to give into them! #-) What drives me? Well, I’m embarrassed to say that I am driven by...FOOD (more vices!) ;) Nothing gets me out of bed faster. To maintain my affinity for food, physical fitness for fun and challenge is a routine activity for me. And what would life be without music? Need I say more on that? Beyond these stimulation, I aspire to continuously evolve. All in all, 'the good life is one inspired by love and guided by knowledge.' :) My transcending thoughts on life...'To be content with small means. To seek elegance rather than luxury and refinement rather than fashion. To be worthy not respectable and wealthy not rich. To study hard, think quickly, talk gently, act frankly. To listen to stars and birds, to babes and sages with an open heart. To bear all cheerfully, do all bravely.' Create occasions, live fully, love deeply and unconditionally, seize the moments, love life and life will love you back. 'In a word let the spiritual, unbidden and unconscious grow up through the common. This is to be my symphony.'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral