
fashionandgrace

40 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-64 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greetings...

In her own words

I posses the qualities listed below and consequently am looking for the same in return :) Optimistic and Great Sense of Humor: Looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, even when things aren’t bright and sunny. Can always make me laugh with your great sense of humor. Most of the time, you are someone who is very fun and enjoyable to be with. Faithful,Loyal and Committed: Someone who is reliable and trustworthy. Knowing deep down in my heart that I can always count on you for support, understanding, and comfort. Most importantly, I can trust you won’t deliberately do things or make decisions that would hurt me or the relationship. Great Communication Skills: You listen empathetically and patiently to the things I say without being judgmental. You try to see things from my point of view before providing solutions or advice. You are able to get your message across and convey your thoughts effectively. Respect Me and Treat Me as an Equal Partner: You value my opinions and genuinely want to understand my thoughts. You discuss things with me before making important decisions. You respect me, my family, my friends and my choices. Appreciative and Forgiving: You don’t take me or the relationship for granted. You appreciate me and the things I do for you on a daily basis. You don’t hold grudges when I unintentionally hurt your feelings or make mistakes. You forgive and move on. Love You Just the Way You Are: I am good enough just the way I am – in fact, in your eyes, I am the best. You accept me as a total package. You help and encourage me to learn and grow to my fullest potential, instead of molding me to become the “dream girl” in your fantasy. Passionate about Life: You have other passions in life other than me, for example your work, hobbies, interests, friends, family, religious beliefs,etc. You take good care of yourself and don’t rely on me entirely for your happiness. You deeply believe and feel that life is wonderful and worth living and you are committed to life long learning and self development. Please note: my pictures are recent, taken within the year. Please reciprocate. Thanks to great family genes, I look quite a bit younger than I am. I can't take credit for my youthful skin/bone structure (thanks mom). Although, I will take credit for my slim physique, attributed to my healthy lifestyle. If you are looking for a "hook-up" or casual relationship. I am not the lady for you. If you are fibbing about your stats (age etc...) or any information on your profile, you are not the individual for me. Please do not waste my time or yours. Kindly do not contact :) Please do not contact me if you do not have a profile picture and fall outside my preferred age range-- 45-64. No 'winks', 'likes' or 'favorites' please, I only respond to e-mails corresponding to suitable profiles. All the best :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Exploring new restaurants in any cosmopolitan city, weekend getaways. Also, many places to enjoy in Toronto.

Favorite things

Enjoy a wide range of musical styles, contemporary to classical. Appreciate well-written tv shows: The Sopranos, Nip/Tuck,Law Order: SVU, Shameless. As for movies, I tend to gravitate towards the dramatic unless, Woody Allen is invloved.

For fun

Spending quality time with friends and family. Going to the movies, the theatre, social events. Shopping for the latest fashions. Being pampered at the spa. I enjoy being near water-whether it be at a cottage, beach or pool. I adore Moksha Yoga.

Last read

Stella Adler: The Art of Acting. She was the Queen of Acting theory. I love to read--newspapers,magazines, books--both fiction & non. Recently picked up "The House Of The Spirits" by Isabel Allende. Looking forward to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Both office and entertainment.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My mother's side of the family is catholic, my father's side atheist. Thus, I have a very balanced view to say the least :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral