
Bruin_Fan73

41 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone like you!

In his own words

I’m ambitious professionally and I love what I do for a living. I'm energetic and laid back about most things, but assertive when it counts. I’m not strongly religious, but have firm moral values--honesty, is my golden rule. I'm always a gentleman and I do still believe in chivalry. I enjoy the flirtatious banter and have an appreciation for sarcasm. I'm very communicative and I am a talker. No… not a stalker. I'm competitive to a fault, I love to win and I do play fair, I enjoy most sports and being active and I'm definitely turned on by girls who can beat me at anything! I have my own personal soundtrack that plays in my head as I go through life. Most times you’ll catch me with a smile because it’s a song and a life that I love. I don’t have an entourage but I do have “people,” be it good friends or family who keep me grounded and who I depend on as much as they depend on me. I have two beautiful kids (14 and 12) and I share 50/50 custody with their mom. If you ever meet them, then you will know that you are very special to me. I'm not really looking for someone to help me out with them. I was married for almost 10 years and I've been single for 6 so this time around I'm not willing to settle. Dear Someone Special, I really dig you because… You're a woman, in every sense of the word. You exude confidence, passion, affection, and you have a genuine concern for the well being of others. Your intelligence is SEXY. My brain loves you. We can agree to disagree (and still want to make out with each other at the end of an argument). You're positive, funny and try not to take yourself too seriously. That goofy side of you makes me laugh every time. You respect and appreciate me, and on occasion you have attempted to sit down and watch a whole sporting event with me. I also really love the fact that you're geographically desirable, love to go hiking and work out with me and you’re also very nice to my dog Shatzee! Thanks for reading silly! I wish you a great day! Call me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

There's a new lady in my life.....she's a Miniature Schnauzer, perfect wing man!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking my kids places. I like to travel up the California coast to Pismo Beach and San Diego, and enjoy 3 day weekend get aways!

Favorite things

Linkin Park, Coldplay, Disturbed, U2, Sublime, Pink Floyd, Violent Femmes, Al Green, Otis Redding, Kings of Leon, 2pak, Garth. I like all kinds of music. Bruin Football n basketball. March Madness, good food, good music, good friends and good times.

For fun

I'm constantly dragging my kids every where, when I'm not at my son's baseball or football games I'm out playing basketball, hiking or biking. I pretty much like to stay active.

Last read

Mostly white papers for work....you know staying fluid in the field. I like the Drudgereport for my serious reading and Tmz for entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the IT Operations Manager at an L.A. area hospital. I manage several large healthcare information systems and I'm responsible for the daily operation of the data centers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have firm moral values but not particularly religious. I live by the Golden Rule and have a strong moral compass. I wouldn't be opposed to going back to church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've attended UCLA and several technical schools, I've taken courses in Project Management and Administration.