
bellababe9

38 year old woman | Vail, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Vivacious, whitty, intriguing and irresistibly fascinating. Humble too :)

In her own words

I am looking to make a new friend who ideally lives close to Vail. A fun, stimulating, handsome, and kind companion who makes people laugh and feel comfortable. I have high standards for myself and want the best possible in a close friend. I have a busy life with two beautiful boys that keep me on my toes. They share their time with their dad, which allows me time to go out with friends and have my own life. I went back to school to pursue a career in a field I have always had great interest in and enjoy. I love to get dressed up and take care of myself, but I am not high maintenance. I grew up at the end of a dirt road and know how to bait my own hook and gut my own deer ;) About you... You like to laugh, believe in God, are fit physically and mentally. You live by the Golden Rule: One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself. You are a great guy who values family, integrity, honesty, and loyalty. If you have children, they are the priority of your life. If you are the man I described or aspire to be I'd love to hear from you! If we do have the pleasure of meeting each other someday, I would like you to know that I appreciate chivalry and a gentleman. I melt over romance, kindness, polite manners, polished appearance, good cologne, soft cheeks, and flowers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I had a Yorkshire Terrier for 5 years. Tragically she was killed this fall by a car. I now have a Lizard. My son brought it home from school and now we have invested in a habitat for him and the crickets we have to maintain in order to feed him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A great view of a sunset, sitting around a campfire, on a lake in MN, fishing on Lake of the Woods in Canada at my parents cottage, Hawaii, Italy, California, Lake Powell, and BBQ grills at Belle's Camp Blue Sky Basin while skiing Vail Mountain.

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Golfing, Skiing, home improvement projects, volunteering, gardening, teaching Sunday School, coaching my son's flag football team, traveling, cooking, playing with my boys and entertaining.

For fun

Yoga, Snow Skiing, Golf, Shopping, snowmobiling, motorcycling, hanging with friends. MN boating, pulling my boys tubing, jet skiing, swimming, waterskiing, deer hunting, etc. I play piano. Used to fly airplanes and raced cars and snowmobiles.

Last read

Bible, news online, Vail Daily, Esthetician textbook, and Beauty articles. Children's books every day. I am constantly buying books and adding them to my collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an Esthetician/Skin care therapist. I specialize in Eyelash Extensions, facials, waxing, spray tans and makeup. Before I moved to Vail I was involved in Real estate investments and developments in Northern Minnesota and Wisconsin.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a variety of European in me - Italian, German, English, Native American, Scandinavian, etc. I am Minnesotan, which is kind of its own race. I get asked just about every day where I am from. I just say back, "Yeah, sure. You betcha."
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church with my boys and teach Children's Sunday School.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I started college & soloed at 16 and got my pilots license at 18. I played college golf & had a full ride Physics scholarship. I have a BA in Geography. I attended a Beauty Academy in 2011 & received my Esthetician License.