Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jen2310

35 year old woman | Wyckoff, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Help! Get me off this site! :)

In her own words

I'm hoping to meet one kind, smart, fun man. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and hold an engaging conversation. I think of all traits, I value intelligence, skill, kindness, and humor the most. I'm an inquisitive, passionate, fun woman looking for a man who I can make happy and who can make me smile. I tend to be witty, a little sarcastic (but never in a mean spirited way--more like just funny), and find the humor in life. I work hard for what I want. I believe that compromise and communication are super important, and I'd rather talk things out--I'll always laugh rather than cry. I like helping others, spending time with family and friends, and trying to make my life mean something more than what it says on my resume. That being said, I have a good career that I'm proud of. I also have a really sweet dog and the cutest two nephews I adore. I'm even a good cook, although I hate cooking for just myself. I'm adventurous, open minded, and love to try new experiences. I love traveling (so clique but isn't it true? LOL), relaxing at the pool, being outdoors, and sampling new cuisines. I've found it often doesn't matter what we do or where we are, because, really, the company is what makes all the difference. A caveat: if you're old enough to be my father/grandfather or young enough for me to have been your babysitter, we are not a match. PS I'm in both NJ and NYC often --I drive, so travel isn't an issue to meeting. :) PPS Yes, I'm divorced. It was amicable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one friendly dog named Salvatore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I like spending time by the shore. I enjoy spending time outside as the sea rolls in & out on the breeze, the setting sun slicing into the horizon, & the soft cool sand beneath our toes.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

coffee in the morning, experiences that leave you smiling from ear to ear, enthusiasm, spontaneity, kindness, laughter.

For fun

I enjoy taking in a movie, giving the dog a belly rub, relaxing after a long work week. I also enjoy going to dinner with friends, cooking by my best friend's pool, spoiling her kids, or just enjoying the weather with family and friends.

Last read

At the risk of sounding boring, I'll be honest. I like literature, and poetry. Toni Morrison, Garcia Marquez, F. Garcia Lorca. But I also like new novelists, and will read anything that I find interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Spanish Literature and a B.A. in Anthropology (Meso-American Archaeology) both from the University of Michigan. J.D. from St. John's.