
doodlenoodle1

53 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back in for round two of on-line dating, not...

In her own words

Back in for round two of on-line dating, not happy about it, ha! Not much has changed since I was last on-line, I'm still a very busy working mom to an almost teenage daughter with little free time. I'm seeking companionship and someone who wants to be in a relationship. I want to take it slow, and eventually I want to re-marry some day, but don't we all? Yea, yea, yea, some people never want to re-marry, I get that, and if it's you, don't bother e-mailing me. I want to be friends, have fun, laugh together, prepare a meal together, and someone who is honest and straightforward. I'm ready to meet someone who is at my same point in life. A perfect Match would be a guy in their 50's with school age child(ren), an Indy north side or Carmel resident, can't really venture out beyond my comfort zone. If you live in Elwood, don't bother to e-mail me. Basically I want someone that understands the challenges of being a single working parent and the time constraints involved. My daughter is with me most of the time, and you have to make an effort to get to know her, or we won't be spending a whole lot of time together, it is what it is, we are a package deal. Can't have a relationship without spending time together. With that said, I'm looking for a guy who is sweet, and who likes being active and social even though occasionally staying home watching a movie on the sofa is good too. I think I have a good sense of humor, I'm an accepting, caring, understanding person, and looking for the same. My friends say I'm fun to be around, easy to talk to, so I'm cool with that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, no I'm not a crazy cat person. My daughter wanted a cat, so we went to the shelter and adopted Princess. The second cat was my neighbor's cat who took a job transfer to Denver and could not take her cat, so Butch now lives with us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, just staying on the North Side/Carmel area. Traveling, I like warm tropical locations. I've traveled in the past to Hawaii, Mexico, Caymans, Jamaica, St. Thomas, St. Martin, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, and Florida (I prefer the East Coast).

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends. Trying and learning new things. Spending time with my Daughter. Like going to the Gym, Zumba, running, and biking,

For fun

Work on home improvements, shopping, hanging out with friends, going to social events, and relaxing. I've become a real beer snob, love microbrews.

Last read

No time to read really, but I have a Kindle app on my phone and have downloaded short stories on my phone and enjoy reading when I have a few minutes here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Municipal Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Admin.