
mikenmilford

46 year old man | Milford, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready to get out and have fun? I am...Let's talk

In his own words

Hi my name is Mike and I am a very open and fun guy looking for a smart, independent and sexy woman who is ready to chase down some adventure and good times. I know that it can't always be about having fun and relaxing or taking vacations but I like to try anyhow. I have a very rewarding job and side business that allows me the ability to travel and fufill my goals. I work to live not live to work. When it gets cold here I try to get away to someplace warm at least every month and my favorite spot is Florida. I am an avid fisherman and sports fan. I have had Lions season tickets for 18 years and now it is starting to pay off. I really enjoy going to games and not just sitting at home and watching on the tube. A little about the woman I would like to meet and date. You would be confident and accomplished in what ever you choice in life is. You would be your own person who knows that you have to value and like yourself befvore anyone else will. You should also be adventorous and open to experiences new and old. Also you need to be honest and have character. Quite frankly I have talked to and met woman who were less then honest about thier age or physical appearance. We all want to put our best face forward when dealing with others but starting off deceitful is not the best choice. If you are up for an adventure and ready to enjoy life and what it has to offer lets chat. If your idea of fun is to stay at home all of the time and you dont like to travel we probably would be less than an ideal match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida is a favorite destination I try to go down once a month. I also have a cottage in Canada close to Lake Huron and spend alot of time there.

Favorite things

I love most all of the HBO Sunday night shows and a few of the network one hour programs

For fun

I love to travel. I go to exotic places for fishing trips. I enjoy seeing good movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Medical Sales and travel throughout the state I enjoy the freedom that a sales job provides.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference