
gobears94107

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd love to spill the beans with you till dawn

In his own words

About me. I come from a good Southern family whose roots are now in Napa, so I am equally happy rocking a Derby party or a winemakers’ dinner. Shoot, if you could combine the two, I’d wear a Colonel Sanders suit and talk Howell Mountain fruit all day long. I work in tech, and chances are, you’re reading this on a product I had a hand in. I love my job, I am driven but not obsessed, and I look forward to an encore career building a family business - maybe a winery, maybe a fondue restaurant, maybe a concert venue, or maybe I’ll combine all three :). I splurge on experiences: concerts, travel, good food, and best friends. I have traveled the world over and back, but after every trip, I still say on my next trip I will take half the clothes and twice the money. I am a marathon runner and triathlete, but giving up coffee for a month a year - just so I know I can - is much more difficult. Lastly, I love to cook, especially for or with someone I enjoy. About you. You have an inherently positive outlook on life. You like to maintain a healthy lifestyle, but you gladly break routine in favor of a spontaneous trip. You have a network of friends that are important to you and you have a family you would do anything for. And you're willing to take a chance and email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Carneros Inn pool in Napa (at least once per month).

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Catch Phrase. 1-4-24. Any music to which it is impossible to not dance. Movies that you still think about two days later.

For fun

Bike over to Sam's in Tiburon for lunch. Discover new music. Explore the seemingly endless list of amazing new restaurants in San Francisco. Tackle a new wine region. Learn something new.

Last read

Ben Franklin biography. Is there anything that guy didn't do? Postmaster, amazing writer, unprecedented inventor, humorist, amazing quoter (is that a word?), businessman, politician, musician. He'd be at my fantasy dinner table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Berkeley undergrad and grad - Bear squared!