
meghamillions

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey! so I know you're DYING to know all my...

In her own words

hey! so I know you're DYING to know all my deep, dark secrets but they say you should be a little mysterious so I'll tell you all the boring stuff first. ;) I grew up in the Bay Area, CA about 5 minutes away from every cousin on my Dad's side. I have a pretty big family so Friday nights growing up somehow always turned into family parties at my house. I have about a million guy cousins and two (one of which is me) girl cousins, so I am definitely a guy's girl. In line with that, some of my "likes" are Football on Sundays (bonus if you're a niner's fan!) and weekend activities with a sense of adventure (I'm usually game for anything outdoors). I'm very social and active - usually out and about with friends on the weekends, and squeezing in some serious gym workouts in between. I'm also very driven - both in my career and in facets of my personal life - so hopefully you are too! What am I looking for? I have to admit I don't have a picture of Mr. Right-for-me in my head, but the most important characteristics for me (and the ones I tend to fall for) are someone with a KILLER sense of humor, someone ambitious, caring, considerate and thoughtful. Someone who is driven, and knows what he wants (and how to get there). And I guess while I'm at it, I def. appreciate chivalry! - it may take a second but opening doors still makes me smile. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

used to have a German Shepherd in college...hoping that sometime soon - more likely when I have more space or an actual backyard - I'll get another dog - I'm thinking about a lab. the white puppy ones are just ridiculously cute.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain! otherwise, any place that is happening, with good food, drinks and, especially good company.

Favorite things

My top 2: ice cream. and laughing. definitely looking for someone who can make me laugh and who gets that life should not be taken seriously most of the time =)

For fun

Whatever sounds exciting! These days, if it's something that involves being outdoors, that's a big plus.

Last read

I have a tendency to read a couple books at a time... Currently have Trust Me, I'm Lying, David and Goliath, and The Saint, The Surfer and the CEO on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hindu by birth, but not very religious... definitely believe a lot more in karma and generally just doing good in the world.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral