Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kayakntxcntrygrl

36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't wait to find that special guy I can take care of that will take care of me back

In her own words

I'm outgoing, like to have fun but like to relax too. I have energy and want someone who is confident, personable and outdoorsy. I am looking for a good guy who is in to similar type things as i am... I like to be on the water or listening to live bands. Definitely like to go country dancing. I kayak the rivers all the time, love the lakes and being in the hill country. I have a great schedule so I am able to do a lot. Love to camp.. really want someone to camp with. I am really into country music... love old country, texas country almost all country unless it's too pop like Not looking for video gamers I would like a family and if that's not something you can see in your future we won't be a match. :) I want to move to the country and have a family.. If you are my guy I can't wait to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like labs, have 2 at my parents house back home. They are outside out in the country dogs... If I ever had a dog it would not be on my couch or lying in my bed. I just am not that girl. I know some guys want that so I wanted to put that out there

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Usually on a river

Favorite things

music; country, especially old stuff like conway, Gary Stewart, Keith Whitley, Hank SR, George Strait, MMC,Turnpike, Reckless Kelly, Gary Allan and Randy Rogers, Jason boland, aaron watson, chris ledoux, ragweed, jamey johnson, Miranda, Dwight

For fun

I like to enjoy nice weather. I really love being out on the water boating, jetskiing or kayaking. I love music, country is my favorite and hearing live music is something I do as much as possible. Outdoor music venues are my favorite

Last read

I read when I go in vacation... That's about it or at work things that are necessary for my job



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Obgyn nurse practitioner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
RN, MSN, WHNP-BC