
JennyPhotog

35 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Conroe, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Oh no! I forgot to find a husband!

In her own words

I'm originally from Houston, but have lived in Austin and NYC for the past 15 yrs. Having recently moved (well feels recent, but really it's been 2 yrs) close to my family once again has made me realize how important they are in my life. It's also made me realize that there is one thing I'm missing and have left to accomplish in my own life. Finding a partner to share this adventure of a life with. Who I'm looking for: A good man who I have a spark with, connect with and can trust 100%. Sounds simple, but harder to find than I thought. I know that no relationship is perfect but I hope to find my partner in crime.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Petrol Station, Onion Creek (and the rest of the Creek Group restaurants), Jus Mac, Brooklyn Athletic Club, and West Alabama Ice House Woodlands: Fieldings and Mama J's BBQ

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

A comfy bed, prosciutto, my niece and nephew, fall boots, cool (not cold) weather, a good sunset (magic hour lighting!), macaroons, netflix, fuzzy socks, the sound of water (rain, waterfall, ocean, river)...whatever makes me smile

For fun

I love any outdoor activity - I try to get outside to bike or play tennis at least once a week. I also know when it's time for downtime. After a long day, there is nothing better than a drink in hand and a good movie.

Last read

"Open" Andre Agassi's autobiography. I love reading biographies, but don't read for fun as often as I'd like. Usually it's work related, which I still enjoy, but not the same type of entertainment as when it's purely for enjoyment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own photography business focusing mostly on newborn and family photos
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm first generation American. My parents moved here from Slovakia (formerly Czechoslovakia) after they got married.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business - Mgmt Information Systems and Marketing