
kickatray1983

31 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have enough courage to trust love one more time, and always one more time

In her own words

Hi there! I am new to Texas from Atlanta, Ga and thought I would give Match a try. Im a veterinary technician/supervisor and I absolutely love what I do. I have been in the veterinary field for 18 years now, as I was blessed to find my calling early in life. I love that veterinary medicine is always changing and therefore, Im always learning. I am currently taking an online course in veterinary technology to gain my Associates and further my career as an RVT. In dating, I would consider myself,and im sure my friends and family would agree, as free-spirited,easy-going,always laughing,intelligent, compassionate,spontaneous,a risk taker and nurturing.Optimism is a trait that i couldnt live without. There is always a silver lining, sometimes you just have to look harder for it. I am a runner, so if you are physically active, i would love a running partner. I plan to run my first half marathon in 2015 and starting to prep for it. I recently got into fishing and found it to be really fun! I love to dance, im a big movie buff(you name it, i have probably seen it), i love to bake and cook. Amusement parks are my weakness and i would skydive again. I am into indoor rock climbing, though it has been awhile. I love to travel!! Italy was my first international trip and it was amazing! I would like to travel more in the new year. I am a lover of Christ and recently baptized for the second time as an adult. The first time I was too young to know what I was committing myself to. As an adult, I understand my commitment and I would like someone that places God first in their lives as well.Im not a religious fanatic by any means...im a work in progress:) Im still looking for my church home here in TX so if you have any suggestions, im open to it.My family is very important to me. We always have so much fun and it's sooo nice being able to see them for the holidays now that im in Texas. If i spark your interest, please feel free to leave me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab mix named Symba. He's awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy,Miami,Chicago, Stone Summit, Silver Comet Trail, Vortex,little 5 Points,any Parks,six flags,barnes and nobel,sushi huku,and lastly,my home.

College

Central State University, Wilberforce, OH

Favorite things

big bang theory(rock,paper,scissors,lizard,spock), family guy, bobs burgers, anything on discovery channel, reading, walking my pup, baking, gardening.,Scandal,Game of Thrones,Archer,running,dining out.

For fun

dancing, laughing, sky diving, rock climbing, running,anything outdoors, sitting on the river in the rain:)

Last read

the five love languages,hunger games,divergent series,Harry potter series, anything by Iyanla Vanzant, How to Avoid falling in Love with a Jerk(my pastor recommended this:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Technician/Supervisior
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral