
notjustaboutme11

42 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't try to change me. Just kick me every now and then.

In his own words

So here I am, divorced, 42 years young, two beautiful children and happier than I have ever been. I have 50/50 custody of my son and daughter. I own a home/independent/financially secure. I am very well spoken and have worked for the same company for over 13 years. I am outgoing and fit in with most types of personalities. I am past the night club stage but I do enjoy smaller venues with live bands. I pretty much listen to anything. What I have to offer are qualities I feel a real man should have. I grew up in a small Midwest country town surrounded by corn fields. Hard work will teach you a lot about life and where to place your values. I am an energetic family loving man who enjoys all the everyday life events. I handle the real world and all its ups and downs like a real man should. I kneel down during those gentle moments with my little girl and stand up when introduced to adults. Respect for others says a lot about who you are. I love the moments when my daughter curls up next to me or when my son tugs on my arm to go outside and play catch. Time away with friends and/or that special someone is also important. I haven't lived in the country since I was 18, so you could say I have a nice blend of both worlds. "Average"... Bummer. There goes the selfie mirror pic without a shirt. I listed myself as average because I no longer have the 6 pack that everyone seems to be looking for. I figured someone needs to be honest with their profile. However, I can definitely assure you I am very athletic and far from average. I run 3 to 5 miles at least 3 times a week and lift weights 4 nights a week. I challenge the so called "athletic and toned" men to keep up. My priorities are no longer living life around the gym and counting calories. I still exercise because I love it, but I do not live my life for it. Ethnicity is not an issue for me. I am thick skinned and laugh at most situations, including whatever you can throw at me. Pick your battles and keep what you can light hearted. I am outgoing and witty with a good blend of playful sarcasm. I am looking for an energetic woman with that same playful personality. Weight lifting is not for everyone but I am looking for someone active. Don't try to change me, just kick me every now and then I am more than willing to adventure outside my comfort zone to explore new areas with that significant other. I am hoping you are as well. Everything starts with a hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Manchester terriers (13 and 19 pounds) I pretty much love all animals. I grew up around dogs. I love horses and have been riding a few times. I would love to learn how to take care of them

Favorite hot spots

loved Australia, Japan, Jamaica, Belize, Thiland and Hawaii. I love traveling to historical places and old ruins, comedy clubs, the SUSHI AXIOM. Just about anywhere. With the right company, almost anywhere can be enjoyable

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy hot weather and can usually be found working in the yard or jogging while others are cranking up the A/C. I LOVE weekend getaways for 2, open air festivals and carnivals. Nice dinners out with great conversation and ALL types of music

For fun

things with my children such as zoo, amusement parks, swimming and their organized sports. Anything that keeps me outside: all sports, movies, camping, comedy clubs, social gatherings, dinning out, the lake, live bands, snow skiing etc...

Last read

airplane schematics and logistics procedures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked aviation engineering for 13 years and have over 20 years total aviation experience
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
" I have a bachelor degree in aviation business. I also hold certificates of graduation from an aviation engineering trade school and an aviation hydraulics trade school. I need a kick in the rear for not going straight into masters program. "