
kim_1978

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 5 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey you.

In her own words

me: i truly love those moments when i'm walking on an expected street, on an expected route and something unexpected happens. a song comes up on my phone that soundtracks everything around me and suddenly everything seems in tune and i feel like i'm exactly where i should be. more me: i'm whimsical yet grounded. i'm independent, but like the idea of having someone to call "just because". i'm warm and inviting and make people feel at ease. i'm a t-shirt, jeans and sneakers girl who can probably be ready to go out before you, but can clean up well. and i make the best pancakes you'll ever eat. you: you like to laugh till you cry, you are confident without arrogance, you haven't lost touch with your inner child, you are comfortable in your own skin, you don't play games, except scrabble, the thought of grilled cheese and tomato soup makes you real hungry, you love your friends and family more than life, you're honest to everyone, especially yourself, you like peanut m&m's, eff the plain.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

i have a golden mix. he's super mellow and shy. he's the best.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i'm more of a chill dive bar goer than a club goer. although i do love a good dance party.

Favorite things

photography, traveling, laughing, campfires, burgers & beers, sushi, flirting, vodka & soda, crawling into a bed with freshly washed sheets, being an unseen audience in the airport arrivals section.

For fun

i can usually be found hanging out with friends, having dinner and drinks or walking my dog in brooklyn bridge park. i dabble in photography and l love a chance to go shoot some pics. i'm also a huge fan of cooking, especially in the fall and winter.

Last read

two favorites: tom robbins, jeanette winterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i work in advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral