
tootz29

31 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Sometimes you need a leap of faith.. Planning on a move to Honolulu in a few months, looking forward to the adventure

In her own words

I'm New to this whole thing so im not to sure where to start but I'm fun and down to earth. I enjoy a good laugh and have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. You might catch me singing and dancing randomly just for fun, especiallyin the car. I have a love for Broadway and musicals, some times I will sing instead of talk but just for fun. I love the holidays, my favorite is the 4th of July! Not only is it in the Summer but with the fireworks, family n friend, good food and the birth of Our country; what's not to love. I've been to South Korea twice and absolutely loved it and the food there! I have always wanted to travel and visit different countries, I think Africa or the Mediterranean would be amazing. I like a guy with old fashion values and someone knows the way around the house and car. Make me laugh and be confident. I'm looking for someone who is willing to take things one day at a time. Being a mother brings a whole new level to dating but I am willing to make time. One of my favorite things to do is to try new foods and restaurants, who doesn't like a good steak. But my absolute favorite foods come from Korea. I'm not a big bar/club fan, but every once in awhile it is nice to get out to dance and have a good time. Staying in cooking together and cuddling to watch a movie is always fun. I'm not scared of the great outdoors, just haven't had the time. I enjoy fishing and would love to try paintballing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

I've had a dog most of my life. Only in the past 2 yrs have I been unable to have one. I love dogs but would love to learn to ride a horse one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

When it comes to sports C-A-P-S CAPS! I have a tendency to loose my voice in the first period of the game lol. I am also a huge football fan... Steelers all the way! My family is from PA so don't start lol.

For fun

Anything with my daughter. Movies from The Notebook to The Departed, I like almost anything except intense horror fims. When it comes to music I like about everything, but lately all I listen to is toddler CDs.

Last read

I need to make time to read more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Korean with a Dutch mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Non denominational Christian and believe in sharing my faith and love for Jesus with the person in my life
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral