Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet in person. If you're not...

In his own words

I'm looking to meet in person. If you're not able to do so, please do not Wink or send me a message. If you send me a message and your profile has nothing to it or you give me an email address without introduction, I'll just Report your profile and delete your well-thought-out message. I am never my age - I consider myself 21 with the extra years in experience lol), brown eyes (ok, I've been told that they're Hazel, Green, different colors - in all honesty, I only look at them once in the mirror or during bathroom breaks and know that it states Brown on my Drivers License - lol). I'm looking for a woman to be a partner in life, family oriented, believes in a strong foundation of a relationship with the four cornerstones being Trust, Honesty, Communication and Respect. Any level of family is included - her own children or wanting more. She's mostly taking up my dreams and she's really good at alluding detection. I would love a woman that smiles and laughs a lot as well as enjoys life, not to the extremes of wanting to travel all the time. She would be a child at heart and easily attunes with children around her. She would have a sparkle in her eyes that are enhanced by her bright smile. She would be a lovely and breathtaking woman with just her presence in the room of which she brightens. She's educated at some level, speaks fairly well, and intelligent. She has a vibrancy that makes me yearn to be with her and her kiss makes me want to have her as she lights my fire with every smile, touch, and look. She will bring out the best in me and allows me to compliment her at all levels. I truly believe that there are only things a guy should want to change about his girl: her last name, ) her address, and ) her viewpoint on men.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dear friend Mandy of 16 years and 1 month had left me in July 2013. I recently got Mikey who is a puppy of the Terrier / ? mix. I'm currently training him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with someone special would be a favorite hot spot, probably because only she would make it hot.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

My favorite food is the edible kind - I normally stay away from Anchovies, too much Jalapenos (I like spicy food, however), Sour Cream, Guacamole, and Artichokes just don't appeal to me.

For fun

I love to play Tennis, Bicycling, Racquetball, shoot Pool, Bowling, Hiking, and Movies (all kinds, yes, especially "Chick Flicks"). USTA/ITA Officiating (Tennis) and President of the Tennis Umpires Association. =)

Last read

Open, The Five Love Languages, His Needs Her Needs, Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Department of Veterans Affairs
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a rich heritage and I would like to continue its lineage, however, do NOT assume that I'm putting that kind of expectation in a relationship. I'm 3/4 German, 1/8 Royal Blood, a descendant of the Black Knights, and of Prussian blood.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I haven't attended the Lord's services in awhile. I consider myself a Christian - yes, I'm the one that would step up to be fed to the lions in the Roman era. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Computer Information Systems with a Double-Minor in Accounting and Business Management. Bartender's Union Pour Card. Mediator Certification. USTA Official.