Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 70 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Mom!! The Meatloaf!! F**k!!

In his own words

What do I say in a paragraph or 2 about myself that accurately depicts the fact that I'm the last person to walk up to someone I don't know and start talking about myself? Tough to do...........I wanna meet someone I click with, and can just have a good time laughing and enjoying life with. I much prefer meeting people in person, the whole e-mail back and forth thing is rather odd to me, but everyone has their own style I suppose. *I'm extremely sarcastic, and nothing is better to me at breaking the ice, than a girl who is sarcastic and witty right from the get-go. Dish and take. *I want a girl with a good head on her shoulders; who can hang out with a cab driver in Jamaica, and the President of the United States and not treat either differently. Jessica Alba said something like that in an interview in like 2001 (obviously about a guy, and not a girl, lol), and I thought she said it perfectly, so it's stolen, but I like it. *I have owned my own business for about 12 years. My business is the supplier of large quantities of event tickets to ticket brokers across the nation. Because of this, I go to many concerts/sporting events. Lots! *I like intelligent conversation and healthy debate about totally random subjects or events. *If you don't laugh often, and like to laugh hard, we won't get along. *I'm very spontaneous; random last minute flights to wherever for the weekend are very common for me (although recently it hasn't happened nearly enough). *My biggest pet peeves are bad spelling/grammar ("They're", "Their", and "There" have 3 distinct meanings. Learn them.) and slow drivers in the fast lane (it's called the passing lane for a reason). *When I go out, I prefer dive bars over the hottest clubs. And I'm not a big dancer, but I will watch you all night long if it makes you happy. *I try to work out at least 4-5 days a week, and would like to meet someone who takes care of themselves at least to a certain degree. *I have season tickets to the LA Kings and love hockey, and because of my business, get to go to tons of concerts and sporting events. THAT part of my business is amazing ; )... *Most importantly, I need someone with an upbeat, positive, happy attitude. Life is too short to not be happy at least 95% of the time. Let's grab a drink!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like all animals, except I'm not a fan of birds as pets. Noisy, annoying, messy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a FIRM believer in the philosophy that who you're with is much more important than where you're at. That being said, anywhere with palm trees suits me best (Kauai is my favorite). But in the winter time, Tahoe is tough to beat!

Favorite things

Food = Mexican, especially chips and salsa. Movies = Wedding Crashers, Dumb and Dumber, Office Space, Old School, Bad Santa Music = Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, Airborn Toxic Event, Muse, Springsteen,Gaslight Anthem, all over the map really.

For fun

I play guitar (most amazing way to lose total track of time I've ever come across). I love snowboarding. I don't watch much tv and when I do it's usually biographies or documentaries. I read often, and again, it's usually autobiographies ; ).

Last read

Just read Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. Great read! Always looking for a good recommendation!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own business for about 12 years. My business is the supplier of large quantities of event tickets to ticket brokers across the nation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal State Long Beach, Business administration marketing.