Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

djb3262

38 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Here's a few things I enjoy outside of the...

In his own words

Here's a few things I enjoy outside of the standard stuff. If you like my profile, feel free to say hello. Mountain biking, bike trips, playing guitar, waking up on Sunday mornings, reading something thought-provoking, running to the gym, a good pale ale, red wine, a view from a mountain top, the sound of a waterfall, seeing the look on someone's face that you haven't seen in awhile, video editing (new hobby) Orioles home runs, Ravens touchdowns, competitive word games, wearing a t-shirt, shorts and flip-flops on a beautiful day, belly laughs, recycling, remembering where I parked, finding a hidden gem, a nice breeze on a hot day, people watching, new experiences, new places...

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog passed last year. I'm taking a break from being a pet owner, but would like to get another dog very soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few neighborhood places that I like, plus a few places around town that are on my list. I'm not sure I would call my hangouts "hot spots". Asheville, New Orleans, and San Fran are a few of my favorite cities. Love mountain towns!

College

Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

Friends, family, new experiences, travel, bike rides, football, baseball, good music, a good book, good beer, good wine, words with friends, fixing up my house, days off

For fun

I love to mountain bike at Patapsco! You get fresh air, exercise, and the downhills are a LOT of fun. I enjoy drinks with friends at neighborhood bars. I love Sundays, especially during baseball and football season! I travel when I can.

Last read

I love to read! I'm almost always reading a non-fiction history, science or current affairs book. I've a got a few going now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the golden rule, but I don't believe in all the supernatural stuff.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral