Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1uniquebrotha

45 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quiet Intensity

In his own words

Hi, A fresh start for me of sorts. Thank you for stopping by to check me out. I am a pretty easy going, and laid back person. I enjoy having fun and a good laugh while sharing a good time with anyone possible. Although, I work hard, I try to survive the daily grind and take the time to enjoy life and the things in it by trying not to take myself so seriously as to not be able to joke and laugh. I enjoy sharing experiences with friends and family, meeting new people, and spreading joy and laughter. I enjoy being able to smile as well as putting a smile on others faces, even at my own expense. However, I do know when to be serious. I enjoy most sports ( outdoor and indoor), traveling to new places and old faves as well. Some of my pictures show some of the places I've been, but there are so many more I want to visit. I love music of all types such as R & B, Neo-Soul, House, Lounge, Jazz, Rock, Classical, Instrumental, Spoken Word, and even Country( Yes, I said country, lol) I definitely enjoy finding new genres and artists I haven't heard or discovered yet. Fitness is a huge part of my life. I enjoy and attempt stay fit. Usually will try to workout at least 4-6 times a week. I also enjoy traveling to new or cool destinations to tour, vacation, or just chill and relax. I'd like to meet a nice, cheerful, non-judgmental, cool person to share life's experiences and laughter together. Someone who genuinely likes me for who I am, and looks forward to spending time around me. and vice versa. I am most attracted to someone who is kind and caring like me without being arrogant, mean, or condescending to others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't currently have any pets, but someday would love to have either a Vizsla, Weimeraner, or a Boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, Orlando, Miami, Atlanta, Savannah, New Orleans, DC, Baltimore, Las Vegas, Seattle, Europe, Mexico, Carribbean

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I really love music. Some of my favorite artists are: Eric Roberson, Dwele, Conya Doss, Sting, Musiq Soulchild, Teena Marie, Pearl Jam, Najee, Jill Scott, Soundgarden, Raheem DeVaughn, and many more too numerous to mention.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watch most sports(outdoor and indoor), music concerts and festivals, comedy shows, movies, theater shows. Enjoy all types of good food: Sushi, All Asian, Cajun, Creole, BBQ, Italian,German, Cuban, Mexican, Middle Eastern and more

Last read

Last read: Ready Player One by Ernest Cline (really cool 80's nostalgia book for game geeks past and present), Currently reading: 47 Ronin by Joan D. Vinge (screen version)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Also, I am a student and currently studying for my next goal. I am always trying to learn new things and absorb knowledge.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a student finishing my degree at USF after a long delay. Onward and upward after that as well.