
lexiexd

29 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
caring and easy to get along with

In her own words

I’m not quite sure what to really say about myself… first I guess I can talk about why am I on match? Well, I feel like it’s been really tough to meet good genuine people these days and a co-worker of mine actually met her boyfriend of 4 years from online dating so it gave me some hope that maybe just maybe~ this might work for me as well. Ive hit a point where im ready to start a serious relationship and settle down once i meet the right guy. I’m pretty easy going, nice, kind hearted, hard working, and fun to be around. ( well thats what my friends tell me ) I’m currently working as a makeup-artist for all media and print. I love what I do and I believe that as long as you do what you love in life-that’s all that matters (with-in reason of course). I also cherish the time I have to spend with my family and friends because as the years go by its hard to spend quality time with people you love. *life's too short* In terms of dating… I’m just looking for someone that I can easily get along with and being together is not a struggle but simple and easy. I’m sort of old fashioned in a way that I’m looking for someone that is a gentleman ( I know it sounds corny or cheesy but I really believe in chivalry....to a certain extent of course). I would also like to meet someone who i have chemistry with, caring, has a good personality, honest, family oriented, and has a goal in life. I also believe that communication, trust and loyalty is the KEY in any relationship so I’m hoping to find someone that can compliment all these things. In all … I’m not looking for just a partner but also someone that can also be my best friend. ( if that makes sense).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a maltese

Favorite hot spots

huntly hotel, sonoma wine garden, bodega wine bar , stone rose, stk ( my friend is the chef there), korea town, santa monica, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Vegas

Favorite things

wine~movies~ music~ dancing~ watching tv~ sleeping~ MAKEUP! :D

For fun

i like to try new restaurants, wine bars, movies, spending time with friends, watching tv, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am mixed,chinese,korean, and japanese. Unfortunately I do not speak all 3 languages. I understand/speak korean--more so understand more than speak..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for a few years and realized i wanted to be a makeup artist-so i chased after my dream and went to school for that~ graduated, and now im freelancing doing makeup.