
MIAMIMD2013

36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you know the BEST steak in town?

In her own words

I am a pediatric ER physician here in Miami and can't imagine a better life. I am originally from Poland but grew up in the Boston area and did my medical training in NYC for the last 6 years. I love this weather and that is predominately why I moved down here. I have met the most amazing friends here and we are constantly exploring the best florida has to offer. The beaches, water sport, catamaran trips, deep sea fishing, concerts, restaurants. . .etc I am looking for someone outgoing and fun to explore Miami with me. I love water sports, golf, tennis, wine tastings, restaurants, lounges, movies and LOVE watching sports (football and soccer are my favorite . . . and when I say watch I mean WATCH not chat and comment on the fabric and color of the uniforms or who has the best haircut). I am looking for a partner in crime but also a potential soul mate. I am not in a rush to jump into a relationship . . . it has to feel pretty perfect. I do have 1 confession. The NY Giants are my team and I stick by them through thick and thin. I will cheer for the Dolphins out of respect, especially when they play the Patriots or Eagles ; )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to watch sports at the BATCH in Brickell or Brother Jimmy's (especially because I can bring my favorite companion ALLIE a gorgeous 5 month old Boxer). Boats or catamarans; water sports, deep sea fishing, music and fun.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Fav movies: Bridesmaids, Sweetest thing, TED, Old School, Dumb and Dumber, The Hangover, Office Space, Swingers, all Adam Sandler, Vince Vaughn, or Chris Farley(Rest in peace) movies. Music: Rhianna, Drake, Lena del ray, Shakira, Mana, Bon Jovi . .

For fun

For fun I like to go to the beach and do water sports, paddle boarding, kayaking, etc. I run with my dog and love to take her to the beach or park. At night I like to hit up a happy hr and then head to a lounge or a movie theater.

Last read

Textbook of Pediatric Emergecny Medicine . . . not very exciting but I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am pediatric ER physician
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MD