Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GTpremium305

32 year old man | Mineola, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
...Tailgate for two underneath the stars...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for swinging by. I'm Mike and have been on and off this for a little longer than I'd like to admit. I'm a pretty laid back simple guy. Jeans and a t-shirt, simple living, traveling and enjoying my free time with friends and family are a few things I greatly enjoy. I have a great job that gives me a flexible schedule which gives me plenty of time to travel either long distance or over night trips. I'm a fan of hanging out in my backyard around the fire-pit, having a beer, enjoying some BBQ and relaxing. I also enjoy going out and hanging out at a bar but I'm pretty much over that scene and quite honestly...clubs or lounges just aren't for me. What you see is what you get. I'm old school. My parents raised me how to treat a woman and always try to give the best of myself. I don't wear skinny jeans and you will never see me in a pink shirt. I work to be able to provide for myself and hopefully someday a family. Someone puts you down, ill be right there to pick you up and put them in their place. When you're with someone, you're with them for a reason and you should do all you can to never let them doubt that. I have a tendency of telling it like it is which can get me into trouble. I also really like working on projects that I get to work with my hands and get dirty. If my car needs to get fixed, I'm the one to do the work so i can feel confident about the work. Besides just working on my car if there's a project that I can do and complete on my own I'd rather do that than hire someone. I feel a sense of accomplishment when I get to start and finish a project. I'm looking for someone with a career, who is serious in wanting to be with someone, can hold a conversation, willing to put the time and effort into a possible relationship, someone who doesn't smoke or do drugs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 11 year old Dalmation who is essentially out of his mind but a great dog and is very loyal!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Placid, NY Nashville, TN Anywhere in Texas Mid-West Yellowstone National Park Anywhere in the Caribbean

Favorite things

Let me just get it out in the open that I'm a huge country music fan, but will listen to just about anything. I can be consumed by the Food Network on a lazy sunday afternoon, as well as the history channel.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with friends. Especially during the summer I like being out back around a fire-pit, having a cold-one, pretending I can play the guitar. I love heading north to camp, bike, hike, and to get away for a bit.

Last read

I'm actually not much of a reader, although when I do I like biography's and autobiography's. I just finished the book "Lone Survivor" by U.S. Navy Seal Marcus Luttrell. Highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for New York City and am lucky enough to work in Manhattan doing what I do. Feel free to find out more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Lutheran and was raised that way. Although I am not huge into religion and have many questions about it and its beliefs, I enjoy good conversation about it and hearing about others beliefs. I don't like feeling pushed by anothers beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference