Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovinglife60657

26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just loving life!!!

In his own words

I used to get caught up on where I wanted to end up but sometimes where you end up is not as important as where you are now! For the first time in a long time life is going in a great direction and I am so excited to see where it can take me. Now, im just looking for someone to share it with as I continue in a positive direction. I try to always see the glass half full while just enjoying life! I am very goal driven and hope to one day leave my mark in the world. I see myself as a more masculine guy looking for the same. (According to my roommates im the least gay guy they know...lol).I enjoy trying new restaurants from fine dining to tiny wholes in the wall or just cooking up a great meal at home. I love going out on the town and tryig new things but equally love just spending the day at home cuddling. To sum it up I'm very goal driven but don't take life to seriously. I've found when you love what you do success follows and I couldn't be any more happy with what I do. At the end of the day I'm looking for a good friend and if it turns out to be more than that well let's just call it a win win ; ) If you feel the same lets grab a drink some time!! Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Ive always grown up with dogs. This is the first time in my life I dont have one. in the mean time till i move to a place were I can have a dog ive had to seattle for a house plant.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive had the opportunity to live in Arizona for a little while were I loved being able to hike the mountains. Ive also had the opportunity to travel to Napa Valley....pretty sure you cannot take a bad picture there!

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music including yes Country! This is the only point in my life I dont have a dog and definatly miss it! I love wine pairings as well as trying new restaurants.

For fun

in my spare time I love boating, going to the gym, playing volleyball, and of course cooking. Im currently on a Sand Volleyball league as well as a softball league.

Last read

A New Earth, No Reservations, Heat, On The Line



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Greek, Danish, English and some other things...basically a big mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Culinary Arts and looking to get a masters one day soon.