
Sepatown410

35 year old man | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still working on that elusive "perfect headline" to catch your eye... Hey you, over here!

In his own words

Many profiles I've read on here mention how people are very goal-oriented and motivated in their careers. Although I admire that, I have a slightly different approach. I take my work seriously and do it well, but work is not my life. I work to have a comfortable life and to support the things I want to do with my friends and family: I don't aspire to someday rule the world. I work the typical 9-5, and try to keep that work/life balance that so many of us tend to lose as work demands more and more of us. I'm usually pretty busy with friends, but am interested in meeting someone new beyond the usual circles. I used to describe myself as shy, primarily because I struggle at striking up conversations with strangers out of nowhere. I can't walk up to a random person at a bar, but if we were to be introduced I could probably talk your ear off. Lately that must be changing... when I use the word "shy" to describe myself, my friends laugh at me. You can judge for yourself. My sarcasm can be a bit dry, so if I say something ridiculous, then yes, I was kidding. I'm looking for a woman who will help push me do some of the things I wouldn't do on my own, like dancing or singing (anywhere besides the car with the windows up). Although I'm not an elite athlete by any means, I run and play on any team that will have me, so my ideal match would be active as well. I just completed the marathon, and my next challenge is a sprint triathlon in July. I would love a training partner. Although I'm ultimately here because I'm not meeting women who could develop into "the one" in my everyday travels, I'm looking forward to seeing who's out there, both romantically and as friends. (Just because you might be incompatible in some way, that doesn't mean your life won't be better for having met someone.) I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs, but like cats as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best place to hang out is a brewpub. Good food, beer, and quiet enough to talk. Internationally, my favorites have been Cancun, Istanbul, Athens & the Greek islands, and Munich for Oktoberfest. Texas is a favorite place to visit old friends.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

food: pizza (makes eating right pretty hard) tv shows: Castle, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, and others movies: comedies (romantic and otherwise), action music: most everything

For fun

Many afternoons are filled with sports. The summer is race season, so I'm spending a lot of time running. Some days I like to go out to a good bar for drinks and conversation. Other times a night on the couch for dinner and a movie is perfect.

Last read

I don't have too much time to read these days. I enjoy fiction, so my small bookshelf is mostly filled with authors like Stephen King and John Grisham. King's Dark Tower series is a favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but haven't been to church in years. I believe more in the positive messages on how to live your life than in the guidelines of worshiping on Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelors degree in 2002, and my MBA in 2010. I'm not really making use of the new one yet. I have to work on that...