Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travelguy20009

47 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles of Cooper, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would love to meet someone to go whitewater...

In his own words

Would love to meet someone to go whitewater rafting the Zambezi with, climb the Great Wall or just hangout on a beach. I'm basically an easy-going guy most of the time, but definitely goal oriented. I have a great job, good friends and a big family but missing a travel companion/confidant/best friend. Have a wild streak sometimes but can also sit on the lawn and watch the leaves change colors. When I'm not traveling afar, i'm trying out some new hole in the wall. A balanced life is important to me. And, for me, laughter and optimism definitely beats sarcasm and negativity. Communication, confidence and consideration are important values that I cherish in someone. Sunday Times in bed with a cup of Brazilian roast/dark blend under the duvet in 38 degree weather- with a great guy- priceless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Luv to go back to South Africa. Last year: Patagonia (skiing), Egypt, Iceland, Barcelona and Thailand. This year: Koh Samui/Ptown/Bhutan

Favorite things

spring rains, alliums and peonies, npr, nytimes, fireplaces, dwell, ciao bella mocha chip, running, dim sum, momofuku, ingrid michaelson, regina spektor, mid-century modern, arne jacobsen, JJ, James Yuill,

For fun

Camping out with the hippos and hyenas, baking a blueberry pie and eatin it with vanilla ice cream, skiing down a glacier with some buds, being a goofball in a foreign country, and getting to know good hearted people who want to save the world

Last read

wallpaper, dwell, ID, Thomas Friedman, Haruki Murakami, economist, monocle, washington post, Paul Krugman, NEJM, "The Next 100 Years"- George Friedman, Affordable Care Act



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference