Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

world_advrider

37 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 70 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved....figure this is a great way to get to know a place, make friends, and maybe find my lady...you never know until you try.

In his own words

-- here we go! My friends would say (in a rare moment of seriousness) that I am intellectually inclined, dedicated, passionate, loyal, but also someone that mixes it up and knows how to play as well. I like a good party, like to entertain, and even like to challenge myself to cook some exotic dishes from time to time. I have an adventurer's spirit and have hiked through Yosemite for two weeks, recently bicycled from Cancun to Guatemala, motorcycled with my Dad a good part of the world Japan-Russia-Mongolia-all the way to Portugal. Also motorcycled through Canada, US, Mexico - not for everyone, but an amazing way to travel, absorb the smells, sites, culture, nature, and tap into a universal human connection. Did this with my father as well, which is a unique life experience, and am grateful to have had the opportunity and drive to do it. Lots more to know, so these are good starters to ask me about... I am looking for an adorable, fun, tastefully sassy, energetic, sexy, ambitious woman that loves to be active physically and mentally, but also appreciates coming home, maybe reading a good book to each other, or relaxing with some good movies. An inquisitive girl that likes a good challenging conversation on a whim, good stamina, good argument formation even during brunch, shopping at farmer's markets, running, biking, swimming, playing, and can appreciate the "idea" of seeing flying robots on a Saturday afternoon...Sounds silly but hey, I am a tech geek. I am overly ambitious at times, but like to challenge myself...So, someone that will know my limitations and can keep that in check! A lady who is willing to be independent, a career woman, but at the same time appreciates when to lean on her man. Last but not least, someone that is able to find the strength and embrace the balance of the male/female, the ability to see the perfection in my imperfections, and above all the ability to laugh at oneself and enjoy life. Hopefully I didn't lose you in the above, if not, shoot me an email with something real about yourself. Please reach out if you are someone who is practically and professionally strong, adventurous in life and love, and is dedicated to the search for your ideal match. Phone calls are a good thing, and increasingly underrated nowadays, so go for it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants in the city, Walks on Embarcadero, Speak Easy pubs, hip Coffee shops

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Cooking random exotic dishes (fesenjune) and pairing them with wine, Movies: Classic movies - IronMan -the Notebook, Jon Stewart, HBO Series, etc

For fun

Learning, Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Cuddling(had to throw that in there as a sport), Traveling, cooking random exotic dishes (fesenjune) and pairing them with wine, Movies: Classic-Documentaries - IronMan -the Notebook, Jon Stewart, HBO Series, etc

Last read

Abundance by Peter Diamandis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Self-employed; Clean tech startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Basque - Siberian - American...please ask ..confirmed by genetic analysis..what a relief!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Brought up Catholic (went to catholic grade school, and high school), but since Florence, Italy I am monotheistic Hindu... Good topic for conversation.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral