
ocgolfguy64

53 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All is for the best in this the best of all possible worlds" Pangloss/Voltair

In his own words

My friends would describe me as outgoing, laid-back and genuine. A sense of humor is important. A good story or anecdote is always appreciated. I grew up in a number of foreign countries including Vietnam, Thailand, Ecaudor and Peru since my father was a civil engineer. As a result, I am fluent in Spanish and appreciate other cultures and enjoy traveling. When I was younger, I played professional golf for a number of years and was fortunate to play in pro tournaments in in Europe, Africa, South America and the States. I still play occasionally in local pro tournaments and really enjoy the competition. No worries if you don't play, just don't ask me to quit! Chuckle!. I eventually switched to the legal profession and now work as an attorney for the government and am lucky to be doing work that is both challenging and rewarding! I share custody with 2 great teenage kids doing well in school and life. Like you, I really like experiencing other cultures and points of view and trying out interesting places to dance or dine or just hang out. I get up early everyday and stay busy with work and lifes obstacles and like you, when I have free time want to do activities that are fun and challenging and can be shared with someone special. Tennis, golf, dancing, skiing, biking, sailing or just about anything that raises the heartbeat gets my interest. I have a few guitars and wish I had more time to play. My mother and siblings are all very good artists and I try my hand at it now and then and can really apreciate those that have a talent for it. I am into leading a healthy lifestyle and staying extremely fit. I hit gym, run or otherwise execise every day. I did fudge on my age by 5 years, as a lot of searches cut off at 50. I think there must be a mistake on my birth certificate! Hoping to find that one someone to share life's adventures with. Would love to hear you tell your story sometime. Best of luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Lake Tahoe, Cancun, Scotland, Ireland, Monterrey, Laguna Beach.

Favorite things

southpark, breaking bad, ceviche

For fun

Travel, Dancing, Dining, Museums, Tennis,Sailing, Skiing, Biking or learning something new from someone who is good at it..

Last read

reading a lot of classics lately cause daughter has to read them for school. Hemmingway, steinbeck shakespeer etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference