Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lulee04

31 year old woman | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
one step at a time!

In her own words

Bright... check. Athletic... yep. Attractive... you be the judge. Sense of humor... my mom thinks I'm funny. What more does a guy need?!? No really, what more do you need because I'm sure I have that covered too. :) How was that for an opener?!? Don't worry, I'm actually quite humble and down to earth. In fact my rule of thumb is to under-promise and over-deliver but that just didn't seem as attention grabbing. Here are some more of the highlights about me. Family and close friends are important to me and I would do almost anything for them. I think of myself as a girl next door type. I’m pretty laid-back and can have a good time doing pretty much anything. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and let's just say it's a good sign if I start giving you a hard time... and yes, I can take it in return on occasion too! I really enjoy playing sports. I usually participate on a couple softball leagues in the summer and indoor volleyball in the winter. It would be great to find a partner to share some of those activities with but it's not a requirement. Random fact about me, I can't handle the sound of someone chewing ice. I'm cringing just thinking about it! I tried to have a little fun with this but for the record I know how to be serious and am sincerely interested in finding someone to build a long lasting relationship with. I'm not looking for the perfect guy as I am most certainly not perfect myself. I just want a good guy who is looking for the same and knows how to treat women with kindness and respect... a little chemistry is a must too! If you like what you've heard so far and think we might be on the same page I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

For the record I am not a crazy cat lady! It was just a better fit for my lifestyle at the time. If you have crazy allergies though I get it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite trips was to Colorado... white water rafting was amazing. It's on my list to do again for sure! I've also recently ventured to Italy and South America. I don't travel often but it's nice to experience new things from time to time.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites: my nephew, my cappuccino in the morning, and music!

For fun

I already mentioned the sports so I won't repeat myself here. I like the occasional happy hour, live twins games, and going up north to my cousin's cabin. I also visit my brother and nephew in Chicago on a somewhat regular basis.

Last read

I'm reading a fiction series, All Souls Trilogy... for the record it's not as good as the Twlight series so far. Yes, I read and liked Twilight. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in insurance... I know it doesn't sound exciting but it's a great job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral