
advseeker71

43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ready to travel?

In his own words

Are you characterized by energy, high spirits, and cheerfully optimistic? Romantic with imbued passion for adventure? If so, hop in, the water is refreshing and the journey awaits! Im very active, love to travel, enjoy the outdoors, exploring new places, adventure, mtn biking, hiking, snowboarding, camping, water sports, beach volleyball, gym, ect..... I also enjoy good food and Vino!!!!! I am one of the most motivated individuals you will probably ever meet. Ive worked in business and in the public sector, I am a true entrepreneur, a venture capitalist at heart. Im blessed to have a great career, business venture, and an amazing family. Being raised in great home has truly encouraged my quest of intellectual, moral, and spiritual values. My goals are to retire young, between 43 and 45, travel, and experience everything possible without limits :) Im working hard for that day and looking for that special someone to join me in the adventure. Wanna come? There are so many facinating things expierence on this planet. Spending a weekend with me you just might find yourself: Wine tasting the central coast. Backpacking the Sierras. Sailing to Catalina. Trekking to the tallest peaks around. A romantic gettaway to a favorite spot or somewhere new. Mountain bike riding in beautiful forests. Kayaking oceans and bays. White water rafting, going for that hole. Enjoying amazing beaches and watching the sun set. Hiking to the top, just to enjoy the view. Trail running and smelling the morning dew. Exploring new foods and cultures abroad. Camping under the stars and enjoying a warm fire together. Hitting the slopes early for that fresh powder. Having friends over for a good ol’ fashion BBQ. Washing the dirt off and going out on the town. When it's time to head home and relax. My more traditional hobbies include: investing, working out, cooking, going out, happy hour, music,concerts and festivals, wine tasting, dance, and holding someone special in my arms watching the sunset.. In a relationship I value ambition, interdependence, communication, patience, big smiles,long kisses, thinking outside the box, cool under fire, being well-traveled off the beaten path, a higher power. Turn offs: drugs, smoking, workaholics, negativity, intimacy without commitment, jealousy, canceling at the last minute, waiting period before calling/ texting. *****While you need not share in my entire thrill seeking hobbies, I'm really looking for people who already do a few of them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, HB, NB, CDM, Santa Barbara, Central coast, San Diego, Mammoth,Catalina, Big Bear, Road trips, far off places and much more!!!

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Business / Marketing from Cal Poly Pomona