
Dutchboy310

50 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where do I begin? I am a European guy who fled...

In his own words

Where do I begin? I am a European guy who fled the grey winters back home and now lives in sunny California. I've been here for 18 years and I love it. I have lived in quite a lot of places in my life before I settled down in California and I still love to travel, so much to see! Some of the many things I enjoy are working out, dining out, movies, road trips and travel, weekends in Vegas, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara etc. I am very active and like long hikes, long bike rides etc. Why am I here? My life is good, I like my career, have great friends but I am at a place in my life that I would love to meet a special person to share all these things with, I meet a lot of people but am looking for that special person. That person you can completely be yourself with, that knows your strengths and your flaws and loves you for both. I am looking for a fun, down to earth girl. Someone who is both a lover and a friend, who is active and likes to travel . Somebody who enjoys going out but also likes to stay home and watch a movie every now and then, a girl that is comfortable in jeans but also dressed up in heels on occasion (I know, it's a cliche). I like people that say it like it is and don't play games, no time for that. If you're flakey, we're definitely not a match. I guess what I'm looking for is a partner in crime, somebody to enjoy all the great things with this world has to offer.Somebody local, I'm not getting on a plane for a first date :). I would love to meet somebody that fits me, we don't have to be perfect, just perfect for each other. I'm attracted to passionate, positive people that have a playfull side. So if you're still reading, you don't mind accents and dare to go out with a European (contrary to popular believe we do take showers and brush our teeth), drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you. I do not respond to profiles without pictures (after all, you've seen me) and don't worry about picking a place for the first date, I do that for a living. Please respect my criteria, I am at a point in life that I know what I am looking for. p.s.: Don't worry about the headline, that was just to grab your attention ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, London, Spain, Italy and Greece are some of my favorites, but any place I haven't been yet is good (as are a lot of the places I have been). Anywhere I can ski is good too, love my Mammoth season pass.

Favorite things

Favorite food: I like almost anything, especially Italian, sushi or a good steak. Movie: Shawshank Redemption. Music: so much, I really like Coldplay. Favorite thing to do when it's raining? When it's raining I'm skiing!!

For fun

The beach, the mountains, road trips, hiking, traveling, dinner in a good restaurant, movies or just staying in watching a good movie. I'm an avid snow skier and spend a lot of time up in Mammoth in winter.

Last read

What's the last thing you read? (Optional) Whether it's a novel or the newspaper, a magazine or a milk carton — tell us about your latest literary adventure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I like my job a lot, it's interesting and has a lot of perks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am European, born and raised in Holland, lived in Spain, London and Austria since. I have been here for over 17 years now and still love it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect everybody's opinion but organized religion is not for me.
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference