Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Betzarom

36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lover of life, adventure and dreamer

In her own words

I'm from Venezuela and moved to Miami one year ago and I love it. I feel passionate about life, I am loving, adventurous, dreamer, loyal, fighter and family person. I dont have interest in serial dating my way through life and have not lost hope that eventually I will find the one.... If you are the guy that is constantly looking for the next best thing or feel need to date someone new each week to fill a need for attention, feel free pass to the next profile. What am I looking for? All the usual things, someone fun, happy, active, interesting, adventurous, witty, confident, loyalty, fidelity, someone who love life. I am a proffesional girl. I work as Sales Manager in a Technology Company and love my job. I am lawyer (in my Country) with a Master in Science computer and Law (Spain). My favorite hobbies are: - Go to the Beach, - Do excersice (bike, rollerblades, paddleboard, kitesurf, scuba diving, gym). - Travel and visit amazing places If you love the life and want to share the amazing things that happens everyday...text me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel to magical and adventure places as Paris, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Thailand, India, Australia, Fidgi Islands, Patagonia, Amazon rainforest, Caribbean Islands, and many other places) Be pampered, listening to music, cooking

Favorite things

Travel is my favotiry thing to do. Love go to the Beach, bike, rollerblades, sports, family and friends, good restaurants and cook, dance and listening music

For fun

Improvise and be spontaneous when organizing activities (skiing, camping, beach, travel). Sports (skating, cycling, hiking, rafting, kitesurfing, paddleboard, parasailing, windsurfing, jet ski, motorcycle, horseback riding); spa, board games

Last read

Sincrodestiny (Deepack Chopra)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Manager in a Technology Company and our customer are in Latinoamerica.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Law Degree (Venezuela) Master in Science Computer (Spain) Government and Public Politics Especialization (Venezuela) Language: Spanish (Native), English (Intermediate / still learning)