Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be lived not simply survived.

In his own words

I’m a pretty laid back normal (in a good way) guy. I believe in working hard and playing hard and would like to find someone that has a similar outlook and wants to share in this with me. I can be content at home but I’m definitely not a homebody. I love getting out of the house and being around people, whether it’s to the local patio bar, or having some friends over to grill out and watch the game. I love getting out and doing stuff but I’m definitely not a fan of West 6th or singles bars. I’ve got some great friends and my ideal match would like to hang out with my friends and me as much as she’d want me to hang out with hers. I work for the Defense Department as an Accountant/Auditor. I enjoy my work and have met some great people through my job. I find the work rewarding and it allows me to have good balance. I grew up in the DC area, so I’m still a Redskins fan, but have made Cleveland my home for the past five years. I live in Tremont and love it. I can walk to so many wonderful places. I’m a physically active person. I ride my bike to work almost every day (I wuss out and drive when it is raining heavily or snows). I like to travel, and as a kid was lucky enough that I got to live in Europe briefly. My interests are pretty diverse. I'm into everything from poker to politics and that's just the P's. I can say confidently I’m a smart person, yet not smart enough to concoct a more clever and modest way of making this point. I would like to find someone who both intellectually stimulates me and I her. No one is perfect and I’m self aware enough to know some of my shortcomings. The goal is to find someone perfect for you, so in that sprit I’ve complied a pros and cons list about myself. Pros I hold a conversation well and can be comfortable talking about a wide range of topics. I have a great group of friends that I'd be surprised if you didn't have fun hanging out with them. I come from a good family and am still close with them. I'm a very loyal person to both my friends and a girlfriend when in a relationship. I'm willing to go above and beyond for people I care for, be it taking a day off work to help a friend move out of state, or take the bus to work because my friend's car is broken and they have a longer commute than I do. I never yell. (Oddly can be a con for some people) I have a pretty good job. I'm a guy who actually enjoys being in a relationship and wants to spend time with his girlfriend when I’m in one. I love to be around people and do things so I'm always be up for whatever is going on. While I have a good job it's not my life and it affords me quite a bit of time to have a life. I've had a wide breadth of life experiences so I'm pretty well rounded. I'm funny. (Or at least my mom always told me I was but I'm starting to suspect she's just being nice.) Nothing in my profile on here is a lie. I actually do look like the same guy as my pictures. I'm handy and enjoy projects around the house. So I won't mind or screw-up a curtain hanging assignment. Cons I cannot dance. I tend to forget you were there the last time I told the same story so you may be subjected to hearing the same (funny the first two times) story multiple times. While I don't get upset, I enjoy debating ideas and at times can be more argumentative than I mean to be. While I enjoy my me time I am not happy if I spend more than three days in a row home alone. I watch TV to bed. While I’m successful my career will never be what drives my life so if you're attracted to the guy who craves to be CEO I'm not him. I don't have much of a filter. If I think it, I usually say it. I spell like a 3rd grader (spell check makes me employable). That’s a little about me and hopefully enough to peak some interest. Anything else you’d like to know feel free to ask, I’m a pretty open book.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tremont. Downtown. Vegas. Anywhere tropical, I love the beach.

Favorite things

Having good company and conversation.

For fun

I truly like most anything, especially things I've never done before. I like to hit the happy hour food specials in Tremont and Downtown. I'm a pretty avid poker player. Road tripping. Hanging out with my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference