
RedHair14

35 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I don't know how to say any of this in an interesting way, so pretend all of this is written in an interesting way. I'm told I have a good sense of humor and tend to lean towards juvenile jokes and sarcasm. I tend to speak my mind and am still learning when to just be quiet. I don't really think of my self really fitting into a specific category, i'm just me. :) I enjoy going to the movies and watching them at home - not a big chick flick person, hate crying for 2 hours! Love music, both going to concerts and listening at home and work - I'm always singing along. Lean toward hard rock, old alternative and oldies in general (STP, Florence and the Machine, Pearl Jam, Rob Zombie, the Beetles). I love interesting socks, they are the most interesting think i wear, I'm a pretty neutral dresser; but have great socks! Love baseball. Can handle football but not a huge fan, though I will watch an occasional Gator game (I'm from Florida, so it's ok!). Recently started painting ceramics, very relaxing. I have two great boys (3 2) who live with me part of the month, so I need a guy who's comfortable with kids and possibly meeting them one day. Go with your gut - if you aren't comfortable with kids, you won't become comfortable with them. and that's ok! Just means we weren't ment to meet. :) So I guess I'm looking for a person to just have a good time with, somebody who's interesting, funny, and smart. Somebody to do things with that I would never go do on my own, but also just occasionally veg and just be together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I currently have a cat and a fish, that my son won at the carnival (he's still alive!), but I'm really more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love Boston, it's a really great place but could never live there due to the winter weather. Love the Midtown and Little 5 Points areas in GA. I really need to see more of Atlanta.... there has to be more I'm missing out on.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like music a lot, I like shows like the Borgias, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, Tosh.0. I like movies and books, mostly horror, thrillers, and comedies.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies, Love the movies. I like finding interesting restaraunts, there are so places I haven't been around here. I LOVE to read, but that's not too social. I like baseball games, roller coasters, and such.

Last read

I read a lot, so this answer changes ever 5 days or so. Currently re-reading Stephen King's It. Read it the 1st time in the 6th grade, interesting to read it again with an adult's prospective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference